St. Paul's Scrip Table Volunteers

Great Lakes Scrip Table Sellers

Thank you for volunteering to sell scrip gift cards for St Paul's Youth Group.  Cards are sold every Sunday morning between services.  A list of available cards is usually listed in the weekly announcements.  Order forms are available on the table if someone would like to order via paper form.  Otherwise we highly encourage people to order on line using the shopwithscrip.com site.  There is a flyer with the information to give to anyone interested in signing up.  Free and easy.

Cards ordered via paper form or online by noon on Tuesday will be available for pick up the following Sunday.

We generally sell cards from 8:45am (after the first service) until 9:30 and then again from 10:30am (after the second service) until 11:00.     I will break the Sundays in to two shifts, but feel free to sign up for both shifts on a Sunday.  That would be preferable.  

There will be a tally sheet by date in the card box for you to record which cards are sold and an envelope to place the money/checks.  There is an envelope to make change should you need it.  Checks are made out to St. Paul's Lutheran Church.  

Thank you very much for helping out with this event. 

 

 

 

 

Location: Gathering Space

Created by:   Sue Skjeveland
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Niki Dobos
Connor
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Niki Dobos
Connor
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Niki Dobos
Connor
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Niki Dobos
Connor
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Cara Nothum
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Cara Nothum
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Kee O'Toole
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Kee O'Toole
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Jodie Borges
Jason Borges
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Jodie Borges
Jason Borges
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Abbe Feledick
Shaelyn Feledick
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
Abbe Feledick
Shaelyn Feledick
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:30am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Selling Scrip Cards

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home