Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Westgate PTA

Display case - SMALL

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. A Committee can sign up for multiple weeks in a row. Thank you!

Created by:   Fred Nickl
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Committee
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
08/23/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
09/06/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Socktober
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Socktober
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Chrissy Kordalewski
Yearbook Committee
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Veterans Day
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Veterans Day project
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westagate Cares-Veterans Day
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Westgate Cares: Heather Walsh (Westgate Cares)
Westgate Cares: Heather
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Westgate Cares: Heather Walsh (Westgate Cares)
Heather
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Westgate Cares: Heather Walsh (Westgate Cares)
Heather
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Westgate Cares: Heather Walsh (Westgate Cares)
Heather
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Westgate Cares: Heather Walsh (Westgate Cares)
Heather
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)

Committee

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Valenine Card project
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Valenine Card project
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Bernie's Books Collection
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Heather Walsh
Westgate Cares-Bernie's Books Collection
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
05/30/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.)

Committee

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |