Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
STEAM LAB Volunteers

Silver Oak STEAM Lab

Welcome to Silver Oak's STEAM Lab Volunteer Sign-up.  Below are specific dates and times that you can help out in the Lab. You are welcome to sign up for as many slots as you would like.  Please show up 5 minutes before and plan to stay about 5 minutes after the times listed.  Sign up times and dates are subject to change at the last minute, so please check the site the night before or the morning of for any updates.  Changes might be made due to: illnesses, assemblies, meetings, or emergency drills.

If you have an area of expertise that you would like to share, or if you have any questions, email me at [email protected]

If you are interested in volunteering in a 5th or 6th grade STEAM lesson, please e-mail me directly. I will be happy to have you!

Thank you,

Veronica Gardener

 

Created by:   Veronica Gardener
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PST)

Be a STEAM Night Volunteer

Help run one of the many hands on STEAM stations that will be set up around the room and in the Multi-Purpose room

03/12/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
5:45pm - 6:45pm (12)  
2 of 12 slots filled
Kimberly Howard (2)
6:45pm - 7:45pm (12)  
2 of 12 slots filled
Radha Venkatraman
Sasmita Mishra

Mrs. Barde - 3rd grade

Working with students

01/28/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
02/04/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
02/11/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
02/25/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
03/03/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Navneeta Choudhary
03/17/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
03/31/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
04/21/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/05/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/19/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  

Mrs. Brown - 2nd grade

Working with students

03/02/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/09/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/23/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
04/06/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
04/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/04/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/11/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/26/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  

Mrs. Castillo - 1st grade

Working with students

02/24/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
03/09/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Cassandra Casteel
03/23/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
04/06/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
04/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/11/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/18/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  

Ms. Chavez - 2nd grade

Working with students

03/02/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
03/09/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
03/23/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
04/06/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
04/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/04/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/11/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/26/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  

Ms. Clark - 3rd grade

Working with students

01/29/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
All slots filled
Nicole Sharma
Linda Ly
02/05/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
All slots filled
Nicole Sharma
Amal Boshra
02/12/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
All slots filled
Nicole Sharma
Kimberly Howard
02/26/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
All slots filled
Nicole Sharma
Linda Ly
03/04/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Sharma
03/18/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
All slots filled
Nicole Sharma
Linda Ly
04/01/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Sharma
04/22/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Sharma
05/06/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Sharma
05/20/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Sharma

Mrs. Ferguson - Kindergarten

Working with students

01/23/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Deepti Pattamatta
Aahana's mom
02/13/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
02/27/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
03/26/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
04/09/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
04/23/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Susanne Sul
04/30/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
05/14/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Susanne Sul
05/21/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
05/28/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
10:00am - 11:00am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Susanne Sul

Mrs. Fong - 4th grade

Working with students

01/29/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
02/12/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Smrita Singh
03/04/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
03/11/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
03/25/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
04/01/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
04/22/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
04/29/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
05/06/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
05/13/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh
05/20/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Renu Singh

Mrs. Hogan - 4th grade

Working with students

01/28/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Huma Moid
Huma
02/11/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Huma Moid
Huma
03/03/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
03/10/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
03/24/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
03/31/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
04/21/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
04/28/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
05/05/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
05/12/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
05/19/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   

Mrs. Nissen - 1st grade

Working with students

02/26/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
03/11/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
03/25/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
04/08/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
04/29/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/13/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/20/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/27/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  

Mrs. Noteware - 1st grade

Working with students

02/25/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
03/10/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
03/24/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
04/07/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
04/28/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
05/12/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le
05/19/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
05/26/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen Le

Ms. Pink - 2nd graders

Working with students

01/24/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/06/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/13/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/27/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
04/06/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:10am (2)  
05/01/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/04/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
9:10am - 10:00am (2)  
05/15/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/29/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  

Ms. Pink - 1st graders

Working with students

01/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Dominique Karg
I want to have a look at what STEAM is for 1st graders since my son is going to be joining Silver Oak soon.
02/28/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
03/10/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
12:00pm - 1:00pm (2)  
03/20/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
04/03/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
04/24/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/08/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/22/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
05/27/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  

Ms. Price - 4th grade

Working with students

01/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
02/10/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
03/02/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
03/09/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
03/23/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
04/20/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
04/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
05/04/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
05/11/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg
05/18/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
1:15pm - 2:15pm   
Dominique Karg

Mrs. Richard - 3rd grade

Working with students

01/28/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
02/04/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
02/11/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
02/25/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
03/03/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
03/17/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
03/31/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
04/21/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
05/05/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini
05/19/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
10:20am - 11:20am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Hosseini

Mrs. Trusso - Kindergarten

Working with students

01/23/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
02/13/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
02/27/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
03/11/2020 (Wed) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
03/26/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
04/09/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
04/23/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
04/30/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/14/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/21/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/28/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  

Mrs. Watkins -3rd grade

Working with students

02/11/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
02/25/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
03/05/2020 (Thu) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
03/17/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
03/31/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
04/21/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta
05/19/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Parag Gupta

Mrs. Yang - 2nd grade

Working with students

03/02/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
03/09/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
03/23/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
04/06/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
04/27/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/04/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/11/2020 (Mon) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  
05/26/2020 (Tue) STEAM Lab 
8:10am - 9:10am (2)  

Maker Space Volunteer

Help run maker space stations during students lunch time

02/07/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:15am - 1:20pm (4)  
2 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
Dominique Karg
03/06/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:15am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
04/03/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:15am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
05/08/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:15am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh

Lego Club

Help students and share your expertise

02/14/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
03/13/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
05/15/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh

Basic Coding

Help make fun STEAM Theamed activities

01/24/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
2 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
Dominique Karg

Basic Coding

Help students and share your expertise

03/20/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh

Basic Coding

Help students with basic coding

04/24/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh

Basic Coding

Help students

05/22/2020 (Fri) STEAM 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh

Themed STEAM

Help make fun STEAM Theamed activities

02/28/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
03/27/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
05/01/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
05/29/2020 (Fri) STEAM Lab 
11:20am - 1:20pm (4)  
1 of 4 slots filled
Renu Singh
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info