Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Trinity Community Church

Wednesday Grow nights

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Trinity Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Serve Teams
09/07/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Fran Lemon

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
09/14/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
09/21/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
All slots filled
Kathy M.
William Stecher

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Barbe Stecher

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
1 of 4 slots filled
William Stecher
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Barbe Stecher

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Set up (2)

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy M.

Food Team (3)

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Tear Down (4)

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |