Evanston Hockey Marathon 2019

Evanston Hockey Marathon 2019

Registration is now open for Evanston Hockey Marathon 2019, a 24-hour charity hockey game for the Evanston Youth Hockey Association and the new Robert Crown Community Center. To register, please check the "Sign Up" box below and then click the "Submit and Sign Up" button to provide the requested information. If you are registering for more than one person, please sign them up separately. We will contact you with more details to get you started with fundraising. Questions? Email [email protected] or call Alby Gallun at 847/636-8329.

Date: 08/24/2019 (Sat.)

Time: 1:00pm CDT

Location: Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St., Evanston

Created by:   Alby Gallun
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Evanston Hockey Marathon 2019

68 slots filled - more available
Alby Gallun
Mark Marich
Jonathan Greene
Peter Gallun
Robo Gallun
Gunnar Gallun
JP Bordeleau
Deon Kidd
Susan Felts
Alex felts pee wee
Score keeper
Henry Nutkevitch
Deanna Buenzow
Michael Buenzow
Jaxson Ghate
Emily Felts
Emily Felts..hs girls
Jeffrey Leichenger
Rory Nutkevitch
Andrew Cousineau
Dakota Gaudet
Garrett Munski
Patrick Moffitt
James Greco
Sergio Martinez
Miles Granjean
Doug Ericson
Eve Thiry
Garrett Hagerty
Andrew Bediz
Conor Bediz
Mark Hansen (3)
Peter Hansen
Gavin Hansen
Chris Giella
dan urban (G)
Tommy Simpson
Stuart Wick
Will Dunlap
Andrew McNiece
I’m cousins with Mark Marich, so if there’s any chance we can get put on the same team or time, that would be greatly appreciated!
Terry Velan
Joseph DiPadova
Charles Bird
Alex Bird
Ross McLean
Ewan McLean
Don Howard
Zach Wotherspoon
Alexander Pollack
Anderson Brown
Josh Kuhn (2)
Max Kuhn (2)
Amaru Greene
Jeremy Greene
Evan Nielsen
Jack Clair
Luke Flangel
Kai Sandstrom
Luke Dickey
Elliot Bost Wick
Samuel Bost Wick
Ryan Clark
Fritz Clark

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service