Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Care

Altar Care Schedule

Altar Care volunteers have duties approximately one weekend per month.  We work in teams of two.  Set-up is done on Saturday (30-45 min).  Sunday duties include preparing communion before each service, and putting away things after last service.  Contact Paula Dougherty or Inga Barringer with questions or concerns.

Created by:   Paula Dougherty
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Angela Osheim
Sharon Bowen
01/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Debbie Eltiste
Joyce Benedict
01/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Paula Dougherty
Donna Burchfield
01/26/2020 (Sun.) Baptism (Payton Jane Howe) - 8:00 Service 

Altar Care (2)

Annual Meeting after Late Service, Traveling Communion Blessing

 
All slots filled
Inga Barringer
Julie Roediger
02/02/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Angela Osheim
Sharon Bowen
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Baptism (Piper Lynne Bommarito) 10:30 Service 

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Debbie Eltiste
Paula Dougherty
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Baptism (Avery Maureen Stone) 10:30 Service 

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Paula Dougherty
Donna Burchfield
02/23/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
All slots filled
Inga Barringer
Julie Roediger
02/26/2020 (Wed.)  

Ash Wednesday (2)

Communion by Intinction

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Dougherty
03/01/2020 (Sun.)  

Lent (2)

Use Wafers Instead of Bread

 
All slots filled
Angela Osheim
Sharon Bowen
03/08/2020 (Sun.)  

Lent (2)

Use Wafers Instead of Bread

 
All slots filled
Joyce Benedict
Paula Dougherty
03/15/2020 (Sun.)  

Lent (2)

Use Wafers Instead of Bread

 
All slots filled
Donna Burchfield
Debbie Eltiste
03/22/2020 (Sun.)  

Lent (2)

Use Wafers Instead of Bread

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Inga Barringer
03/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

5th Sunday - Traveling Communion Blessing

 
All slots filled
Angela Osheim
Joyce Benedict
04/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Palm Sunday (2)

Use Wafers Instead of Bread

 
All slots filled
Colleen Hall
Carla Hall
04/09/2020 (Thu.)  

Maundy Thursday (2)

Special Set Up for 1st Communion

 
All slots filled
Colleen Hall
Carla Hall
04/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Easter Sunday (3)

Communion by Intinction

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Hall
Carla Hall
04/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Colleen Hall
Carla Hall
04/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
All slots filled
Colleen Hall
Carla Hall
05/03/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

5th Sunday - Traveling Communion Blessing

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

5th Sunday - Traveling Communion Blessing

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

5th Sunday - Traveling Communion Blessing

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

 
12/24/2020 (Thu.)  

Christmas Eve Services: 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 10:00 pm (3)

Communion by Intinction

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Care (2)

Traveling Communion Blessing

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info