Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Care

Altar Care Schedule

Altar Care volunteers have duties approximately one weekend per month.  Set-up is done on Saturday (30-45 min).  Sunday duties include preparing communion before each service, and putting away things after last service.  We also assist Pastor with Communion during the late service.  Contact Paula Dougherty with questions or concerns.

Created by:   Paula Dougherty
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Palm Sunday (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julie Roediger
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Maundy Thursday (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joyce Benedict
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Easter Sunday (2)

 
All slots filled
Paula Dougherty
Angela Osheim
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sharon Bowen
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Dougherty
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julie Roediger
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
All slots filled
Paula Dougherty
Angela Osheim
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joyce Benedict
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Dougherty
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sharon Bowen
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Dougherty
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Dougherty
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julie Roediger
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

Christmas Eve Services: 5:00 pm & 7:30 pm (2)

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Altar Care (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |