New Melville Bridge Club

BBO Telephone Standbys

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.

Standby players play for free or are given a voucher for a free game if not needed at the time.

Thank you!

Created by:   New Melville Bridge Club
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (dd/mm/yyyy BST) Location Available Slot
26/10/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Allan Ainslie
Trish Gordon
26/10/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Margaret Rae
07751 324019
Vyvienne Hosie
27/10/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Liz Barr
Elsa Todd
28/10/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Pam Warner
Ian MCMILLAN
29/10/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Pam Warner
Elsa Todd
30/10/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Norma Kerr
shelagh lorimer
02/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Margaret Clark
03/11/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
04/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
05/11/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
06/11/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
09/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
10/11/2020 (Tue.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
12/11/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
13/11/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
16/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
17/11/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
18/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
19/11/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
20/11/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
23/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
24/11/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
25/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
26/11/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
27/11/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
30/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
01/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
04/12/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
07/12/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
08/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
09/12/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
10/12/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
11/12/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
14/12/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
15/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
16/12/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
17/12/2020 (Thu.)  

Thursday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
18/12/2020 (Fri.)  

Friday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 
21/12/2020 (Mon.)  

Monday Afternoon 1.30 pm (2)

 

Monday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
22/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Tuesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
23/12/2020 (Wed.)  

Wednesday Evening 7.00 pm (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info