Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
TBE PTO

Rent the Rock - October 2022

The spirit rock is a great way to send a special message.  Rental of the Rock is $15 per day.  The person renting the rock is responsible for applying the paint to the rock using their own supplies.  The PTO will NOT paint the rock for you. You may begin painting the rock at 4:00 pm on the day prior to your reservation.

Payment is due within three days of making your reservation.  Please access the link HERE to pay with a credit card.  If you do not have a MySchoolBucks account, please turn in a check to the front office made out to TBE PTO with a note that says Spirit Rock and the date you are reserving.  If you fail to pay by the third day, your reservation will be canceled, deleted and opened back up to the public.  All payments and reservations are non-refundable.

Created by:   Shelby Sipe
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MDT) Available Slot
10/01/2022 (Sat.)

Name

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.)

Name

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

Name

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Name

 
10/06/2022 (Thu.)

Name

 
10/07/2022 (Fri.)

Name

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.)

Name

 
Natalie Cummings
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/10/2022 (Mon.)

Name

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

Name

 
Nicole Trouchon
Ellie trouchon
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Name

 
10/13/2022 (Thu.)

Name

 
10/14/2022 (Fri.)

Name

 
10/15/2022 (Sat.)

Name

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/17/2022 (Mon.)

Name

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.)

Name

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

Name

 
10/20/2022 (Thu.)

Name

 
10/21/2022 (Fri.)

Name

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.)

Name

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.)

Name

 
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

Name

 
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

Name

 
10/27/2022 (Thu.)

Name

 
10/28/2022 (Fri.)

Name

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.)

Name

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/31/2022 (Mon.)

Name

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |