UMC of Geneva

Altar Flowers

If you'd like to place flowers in worship on a Sunday in memory of loved ones or in celebration of special events, please select which date and list a brief comment on how you would like thd dedication to be listed in the bulletin.

 Lorie Montanye, our flower coordinator, will place the order with Town and Country Gardens, and they will bill you directly.

 

 

Created by:  Jami Johnson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Items Wanted
11/17/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Dennis Duszak
Tall Arrangement - From Dennis Duszak in loving memory of his wife Ann Duszak.
12/15/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
All slots filled
  Kathy McNeil (2)
Christmas
12/22/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) UMCG Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flowers (2)

In Comments, please specify Round Arrangement (est. $35) or Large Tall Vase (est. $75)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service