Furniture and Appliance Delivery

Vinny and Bessie

This sign up to keep the truck schedule.

It also serves to:

  • Volunteer to deliver furniture and appliances to families in need
  • Volunteer to make donation pick ups at stores for food, and other items
  • Volunteer to make runs for large events such at Tools for School, Community Care Day

You must be a official driver or volunteer, that has completed protocol training. Protocol must be re-newed every 3 years.

In order to drive a OLMC Merciful HELP Center Truck, you must have attended our drivers training courses, have signed the hold harmless statement for the fire station AND be insured. Each truck requires its own training.

If you have questions about volunteering for this ministry please email Tina Malone at [email protected]

THANK YOU!!!

Created by:   Jayne Slaton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/24/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Doug Miller (3)
Christopher and Joseph
01/25/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Chuck Peabody
Carlos Fernandez
01/26/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:20am - 11:30am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Donald patrick Wilke
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Brian Sullivan (3)
and crew
01/27/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mark Miller
01/31/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Carlos Fernandez
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Chuck Peabody
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Vinny to Kids Coats and MHC  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Vinny Kids Coats

 
Michael Pawlowski
Bessie  9:20am - 11:30am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Donald patrick Wilke
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Matthew Mohlman
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Scott Jayne
Paul Bushue
02/07/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:20am - 11:30am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Donald patrick Wilke
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) St. Elizabeth Seton Church 12:00pm - 11:59pm  

Souper Bowl Sunday Pick-Up

Vinny

 
Sue Bailey
Steve Bailey
02/12/2022 (Sat.) St. Elizabeth Seton Catholic Church 12:01am - 7:00pm  

Souper Bowl Sunday Pick-Up

Vinny

 
Sue Bailey
Steve Bailey
02/14/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:20am - 11:30am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Donald patrick Wilke
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Destination Jesus

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Scott Jayne
Paul Bushue
02/18/2022 (Fri.) Bessie  9:00am - 5:00pm  

Destination Jesus

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) Bessie  9:00am - 5:00am  

Destination Jesus

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Chuck Peabody
02/23/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Chuck Peabody
03/02/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Scott Jayne
Paul Bushue
03/07/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Scott Jayne
Paul Bushue
03/21/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Larry Welch
Lawrence Eberbach
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Scott Jayne
Paul Bushue
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |