Furniture and Appliance Delivery

Vinny and Bessie

This sign up to keep the truck schedule.

It also serves to:

  • Volunteer to deliver furniture and appliances to families in need
  • Volunteer to make donation pick ups at stores for food, and other items
  • Volunteer to make runs for large events such at Tools for School, Community Care Day

You must be a official driver or volunteer, that has completed protocol training. Protocol must be ?re-newed every 3 years.

In order to drive a OLMC Merciful HELP Center Truck, you must have attended our drivers training courses, have signed the hold harmless statement for the fire station AND be insured. Each truck requires its own training.

If you have questions about volunteering for this ministry please email Tina Malone at [email protected]

THANK YOU!!!

Location: Bessie
3737 Waldemere Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Created by:   Jayne Slaton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/19/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Donald Merrick
Jim McBride
10/21/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Paul Leahy
Chuck Peabody
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mark Neterer (2)
and Pete
10/28/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Paul Leahy
Donald Higgins
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
Scott Jayne
11/16/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Neterer
Donald Merrick
Jim McBride
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
David Korff (3)
Pat W and Nik S
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
11/26/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
Scott Jayne
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lawrence Eberbach
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Neterer
Donald Merrick
Jim McBride
12/30/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service