Furniture and Appliance Delivery

Vinny and Bessie

Please volunteer for delivering furniture and appliances to clients.

You must be a official driver or volunteer, that has completed protocol training.

In order to drive a OLMC Merciful HELP Center Truck, you must have attended a drivers training course, have signed the hold harmless statement for the fire station AND be insured.

If you have questions about volunteering for this ministry please email Tina Malone at [email protected]

THANK YOU!!!

Created by:   Tina Malone
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/16/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
07/17/2018 (Tue.) Vinny to Coats & back (racks only)  9:00am - 11:00am  

Vinny to Coats & back (racks only)

 
Vinny to Rectory & back (shoes)  3:45pm - 5:00pm  

Vinny to Rectory & back (shoes)

 
Stan Sippel
Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mike Fox
Daniel Mette
alva morris
07/18/2018 (Wed.) Bessie to Kokomo Kmart & back  8:00am - 11:30am  

Bessie to Kokomo Kmart & back

 
Ken Klinker
Vinny to Coats & back (coats & hangers)  8:40am - 10:00am  

Vinny to Coats & back (coats & hangers)

 
Tom Murray
Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
Vinny to Rectory, Gym & Back (Shoes)  3:45pm - 5:00pm  

Vinny to Rectory, Gym & Back (Shoes)

 
Ken Klinker
Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Aaron Wright (3)
with Clay & Owen Wright
07/19/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mike Fox
Scott Marr
07/20/2018 (Fri.) Vinny to Meijer, PH & Back (Produce)  1:30pm - 2:30pm  

Vinny to Meijer, PH & Back (Produce)

 
07/21/2018 (Sat.) Vinny to Meijer, PH Front & Back (Produce)  9:30am - 11:00am  

Vinny to Meijer, PH Front & Back (Produce)

 
Donald Hecht
Bessie  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
Vinny to PH, Rectory, & Back (Shoes)  5:30pm - 6:15pm  

Vinny to PH, Rectory, & Back (Shoes)

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) MHC to Gym to Rectory & Back (School supplies)  11:55am - 12:45pm  

MHC to Gym to Rectory & Back (School supplies)

 
Ken Klinker
07/23/2018 (Mon.) Vinny + desks + St. Mary's  8:00am - 5:00pm  

Vinny + desks + St. Mary's

 
Tim Fletcher
Vinny to PH to Kids Coats & Back (Coats & Racks)  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Vinny to PH to Kids Coats & Back (Coats & Racks)

 
Jerry Newkirk
Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson (2)
07/24/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
David Korff (2)
07/25/2018 (Wed.) Vinny Out of Town + Frassati/Lou  8:00am - 11:55pm  

Vinny out of town + Frassati/Lou

 
Paiz Louis
Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
07/26/2018 (Thu.) Vinny Out of Town + Frassati/Lou  12:00am - 11:55pm  

Vinny out of town + Frassati/Lou

 
Paiz Louis
Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Phil Samuelson
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
07/27/2018 (Fri.) Vinny Out of Town + Frassati/Lou  12:00am - 11:55pm  

Vinny out of town + Frassati/Lou

 
Paiz Louis
07/28/2018 (Sat.) Vinny Out of Town + Frassati/Lou  12:00am - 11:55pm  

Vinny out of town + Frassati/Lou

 
Paiz Louis
07/29/2018 (Sun.) Vinny Out of Town + Frassati/Lou  12:00am - 11:55pm  

Vinny out of town + Frassati/Lou

 
Paiz Louis
07/30/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
07/31/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/01/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/02/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/06/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson
08/07/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Doug Miller
08/08/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
08/13/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson
08/14/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/15/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Aaron Wright (2)
with Owen
08/16/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/18/2018 (Sat.) Bessie  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Neterer
Donald Merrick
Jim McBride
Steve Bailey + Vinny  3:00pm - 11:55pm  

Steve Bailey with Vinny

 
Sue Bailey
08/19/2018 (Sun.) Steve Bailey + Vinny  12:00am - 3:00pm  

Steve Bailey with Vinny

 
Sue Bailey
08/20/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson
08/21/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/22/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Phil Samuelson
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
08/27/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson
08/28/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
David Korff (2)
08/29/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Doug Miller
09/05/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mark Mahon
Paul Bushue
09/10/2018 (Mon.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Lorson
09/11/2018 (Tue.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.) Bessie  9:00am - 11:00am  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Steve Wichmanowski
Ken Klinker
Larry Welch
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.) Bessie  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.) Bessie  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Furniture and Appliance Delivery (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Neterer
Donald Merrick
Jim McBride