Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sunday Mornings

Parking Lot Worship

This online sign-up was created to help Shepherd of the Hills fill ushering needs for Parking Lot Worship.

We ask that ushers arrive at 8:15am to get set up before others arrive. 

Created by:   Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT)

9:00 Usher Parking Lot Worship

06/28/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 

07/05/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
All slots filled
Chriss Latterell
Steve Skildum
Lisa Vannelli
Annette Malark
David Malark
Dave Knutson
Dave Knutson will help this week

07/12/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
Elsa Keeler (2)
and Jeff
Annette Malark
David Malark
chriss latterell

07/19/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
Annette Malark
David Malark
chriss latterell

07/26/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
Annette Malark
David Malark
chriss latterell

08/02/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Charlie Oltman
Susan Oltman

08/09/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Steve Skildum
Dave Nord

08/16/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Leslie Peterson
Steve Skildum

08/23/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Dave Nord
Charlie Oltman
Charlie Oltman
Judy Knutson
Dave Knutson

08/30/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
All slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Karen Saari (2)
Karen and Phil
Dave Nord
Dave Noyed

09/06/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
chriss latterell
Lisa Vannelli
Dave Nord
Annette Malark (2)
Dave and Annette Malark

09/13/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Annette Malark (2)
Dave and Annette Malark
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell

09/20/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell
Dave Noyed
Dave Nord

09/27/2020 (Sun.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell
Dave Nord
Lynn Sheff

10/04/2020
(Sun, 9:00am)
(6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
Steve Klietz (2)
Steve and Sheila
chriss latterell

10/11/2020
(Sun, 9:00am)
(6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell
Steve Klietz
Steve Skildum
Dave Nord

10/18/2020
(Sun, 9:00am)
(6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell
Dave Nord
Steve Klietz

10/25/2020
(Sun, 9:00am)
(6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Lisa Vannelli
chriss latterell
Dave Nord
Steve Klietz
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info