Delivery Drivers

Delivery Drivers 2020

We need delivery drivers several times a week.

We pick up food from 2 Krogers, Entenmanns, Dollar Tree, Aldi, and Starbucks.

Please look at the sign up and see where you might serve.

You can also reach out to me at [email protected] if you have any questions.

Thank you!

Lisa

Created by:   Second Presbyterian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Nick Hertz
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Sandee Black
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
09/04/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Kathy Hallett
317-413-7424
09/09/2020 (Wed.) Kroger  8:30am - 10:30am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Gary Larreategui
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Sandee Black
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
09/11/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Hilary Barrett
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
09/16/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
09/17/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Gary Larreategui
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
09/18/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Kathy Hallett
Kathy and Jerry
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Dave Franks
09/23/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Hilary Barrett
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Gary Larreategui
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Dave Franks
09/30/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Gary Larreategui
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Hilary Barrett
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Jacob Viktrup
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
John Twenty
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
10/09/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Jacob Viktrup
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
10/15/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
10/16/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
10/21/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
10/22/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Neal Steinbart
10/23/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
John Bell
10/29/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
11/06/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/12/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
11/20/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/25/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
11/27/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/02/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
12/04/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/09/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
Midwest driver  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

12:00 P.M.

 
Jim Howard
12/18/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/23/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/24/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
12/25/2020 (Fri.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
12/28/2020 (Mon.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/30/2020 (Wed.) Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
12/31/2020 (Thu.) Kroger/ Carmel  8:30am - 10:00am  

9:00 a.m.

 
Starbucks  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Starbucks

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info