PANF

ImPACT Baseline Concussion Testing

PANF is excited to offer ImPACT testing for our patients.  Traumatic head injuries are a growing concern for pediatricians and parents alike.  At PANF, we want to use the best available tools to help assess and manage our patients with head injuries.  

We recommend a yearly baseline ImPACT test for all young athletes age 10 and older involved in the following activities or any other activity in which direct physical contact between athletes may occur.  Having this baseline test done will allow us to best advise families during the recovery period from a concussion.

Baseball Basketball Cheerleading
Equestrian Field Hockey Football
Gymnastics Hockey Lacrosse
Martial Arts Ski/Snowboard Soccer
Softball Wrestling Other

 

What is ImPACT Testing?

Developed by clinical experts who pioneered the field, ImPACT (Immediate Post-Concussion Assessment and Cognitive Testing) is the most-widely used and most scientifically validated computerized concussion evaluation system.  ImPACT provides trained clinicians with neuro-cognitive assessment tools and services that have been medically accepted as state-of-the-art best practices -- as part of determining safe return to play decisions. 

How Long Will the Testing Take?

The test itself takes about 20 minutes and is done at a desk, on a computer.  The entire visit will take between 30-40 minutes. 

How Much Does the Test Cost?

The cost is $40 per test.  Most health insurances do NOT cover the baseline test.  However, after the baseline is completed, if your child suffers a concussion, post-concussion ImPACT testing will most likely be covered.

https://www.impacttest.com

Created by:   PANF ON-LINE SIGN-UP
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/23/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Already filled
09/24/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Already filled
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Already filled
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
11/29/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.) Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/27/2019 (Fri.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Franklin  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
Norwood  4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.) Franklin  4:00pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
4:20pm  

Baseline ImPACT Test

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service