Hospitality

Saturday 5:00pm Welcome Center/Greeters

Thank you for volunteering to serve Saturday for the 5:00 Worship as part of the Hospitality Team. You should arrive by 4:45p to be ready to greet our members and guests who are attending the Saturday night service.

As the Greeter, you will offer a warm smile, and a friendly, "Hello" to those arriving for service.  We hope to start having 3 people there so that a person/family can cover each door by the worship space and have 1 person stand at the Welcome Center. You are not assigned to a specific door. As you arrive, please just pick a door to cover. Please consider having family members separate and cover each door until the other volunteer arrives. If you are at the Welcome Center, please stand behind the counter and say hello to people as they walk by. Sometimes you will meet visitors. Encourage them to sign the blue slip in the bulletin and turn it into the offering plate. Offer them brochures that are located at the Welcome Center. If you have any questions about this, I can train you ahead of your first "shift".

You will get a volunteer reminder the week before you are signed up to serve.

Thanks again for volunteering to serve in this Hospitality Area.

Blessings,

Lori

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
12/01/2018 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Dawn DeSart
Welcome
Espeset Family
Viki Haneberg
12/08/2018 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
Keith Olson
(door)
12/15/2018 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
Ginny Toepfer
12/22/2018 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Dawn DeSart
Welcome
Laurie Cottrill (2)
Cottrill Family
12/29/2018 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
Liz Vesta (2)
The Vesta Family will cover both doors for Greeting.
01/05/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
Keith Olson
(door)
01/12/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Kellie Kunz
Welcome Center
Teresa Zahora (2)
Teresa and Kevin
01/19/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
Teresa Zahora (2)
Teresa and Kevin
01/26/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
Teresa and Kevin
Keith Olson
(door)
02/02/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
Greeters
02/09/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
Welcome and Greeter
02/16/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
All slots filled
Kellie Kunz
Welcome Center
Teresa Zahora (2)
Greeters
02/23/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Teresa Zahora (2)
03/02/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
03/09/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
03/23/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
04/13/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
04/27/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ginny Toepfer
05/11/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
06/08/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
07/06/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
07/13/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 
07/27/2019 (Sat.)

Hospitality Host/Hostess (3)

Please arrive by 4:45p

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home