Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Hospitality

9:15 Greeters/Welcome Center

Thank you for volunteering your time to serve at Alleluia! as a 9:15 Greeter/Welcome Center. We need 3 volunteers... 1 at the Welcome Center and 1 volunteer at each door. If you are at the Welcome Center please stand behind the welcome center. I will be close by for questions. Please arrive no later than 9:00AM so you are ready to Welcome our members and guests. The first impression of Alleluia! is important in making guests feel welcome, and in making members feel part of a very special faith family.

We can no longer keep the doors open. Please leave both the exterior and interior door closed. You can open the door for people as they come in, but please don't leave it open. This is for security reasons. Thank you for helping to keep our building safe.

Please remember to offer a warm smile, and a friendly "Hello," or "Good Morning." If you do not know someone, please introduce yourself by name (and try to learn theirs.) If a guest would like a tour or additional information, direct him/her to the Welcome Center. The Welcome Center is the hub of information.

You will continue to get volunteer reminders on the Tuesday before you are scheduled to serve.

Thanks again for volunteering...your job is very important!

Lori Juliot

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Jennifer Finnerty
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Donna Gudgel
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Jennifer Finnerty
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Donna Gudgel
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
Viki Haneberg
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Viki Haneberg
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Jennifer Finnerty
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Viki Haneberg
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Viki Haneberg
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Maeve Doyle
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Maeve Doyle
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Maeve Doyle
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Jennifer Finnerty
Greeter
April Kristy
Welcome
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Viki Haneberg
Elaine Bynum
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Welcome
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Finnerty
Greeter
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Donna Gudgel
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
Viki Haneberg
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Sarah Dietz
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Sarah Dietz
April Kristy
Viki Haneberg
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Bob Kristy
Donna Gudgel
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
2 of 3 slots filled
April Kristy
Donna Gudgel
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
2 of 3 slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Greeter
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
1 of 3 slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Greeter
Viki Haneberg
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
April Kristy
Welcome
Bob Kristy
Greeter
Viki Haneberg
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
welcome
Viki Haneberg
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
welcome
Viki Haneberg
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
Viki Haneberg
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
All slots filled
Bob Kristy
April Kristy
welcome
Viki Haneberg
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Greeter (3)

Please arrive by 9:00 to Welcome our Guests

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service