Argyle UMC

Thursday Telephone Volunteers

Created by:   Valerie Donahue
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
08/30/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 
Ellen Kilgore

11 - 12:30

 
Ellen Kilgore

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 
Ellen Kilgore

11 - 12:30

 
Ellen Kilgore

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 
Ellen Kilgore

11 - 12:30

 
Ellen Kilgore

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 
Ellen Kilgore

11 - 12:30

 
Ellen Kilgore

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 
Ellen Kilgore

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/18/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/25/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
11/08/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
11/15/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
12/06/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
01/03/2019 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home