Argyle UMC

Monday Telephone Volunteers

Created by:   Valerie Donahue
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
08/27/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/10/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/17/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/01/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
10/08/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/15/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
11/05/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
11/19/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
11/26/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
12/03/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
12/10/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
12/17/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks
12/24/2018 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 

2:00 - 4:30

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00

 

11 - 12:30

 

12:30 -2:00

 
Wendy Hicks

2:00 - 4:30

 
Wendy Hicks


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home