Fishhawk Youth Baseball

2019 Spring Park Clean Up

Sign up here to volunteer for your one shift (2 hours) for park clean up. Please check in by signing the book in concessions then see the Park Admin with the cart for garbage bags, gloves, etc..Managers,  their 1st and 2nd assistants, scorekeepers scoring a minimum of 5 games and team parents are exempt from park clean up.  If there is a rain out and you are cancelled the same day you DO NOT have to make up your shift.

Location: Park Clean Up

Created by:   Mike Love
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/21/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Jamee Lee
Player Ryan Lee
Tiegh Tinsley
Peyton Nolan Elijah Tinsley
Ezequiel Serrano
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Julie Galbraith
Declan Galbraith
Luke Rickley
Levi Rickley's father
Kari Johnson
Evan and Joel Johnson
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Heather Trkovsky
Elliott Trkovsky
Bob Barrett
Colton Barrett (Player)
Patricia Plummer
Colin and Curran Plummer
01/25/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Theresa Bednarz
Player - Aiden Dolan
Karla Stockton
Maxwell Stockton
Wayne Baxley
01/26/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Tom Thayer (2)
Player: Liam Thayer
Sarah Gustafson
Brady Gustafson
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Renata Davila
Kipras and Renata Davila
01/28/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Justin Delgado
Player: Braeden Delgado
Julio Acosta
Jen Haines
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
BEVERLEY REDDING
Tiffany Jackson
Spencer Jackson
Marciano Calderon
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Lauren Link (2)
Tanya Zapf
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Bill Nordlund
Sam + Henry Nordlund
Melody Paul
02/02/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Amy Yost
David Yost
Kevin Dusil
Eric Smith
Eric Smith for Ricky Smith
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Danielle Peterson
Luke
Jeremy Taylor
Martin Taylor
02/04/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Mark Urbaniak
Mark for Bryan Urbaniak
David Boatenhammer
Nelly Flaque
Tito Flaque
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Cirrito
Maddox Cirrito
Jim Guarnieri
Arnaldo Gonzalez
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Mike Pubillones
Micah Pubillones (player)
Troy Coakley
Peyton Coakley Parent
Sandra Herzberg
Sam Herzberg
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Moises Santiago
Giovanni
Randall Gable
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/11/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Sean Cox
Lynda Tasler
Lucas Tasler
Brian Cahill
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Benjamin Hom
Caleb and Eli Hom
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
William Burkett
Duke Burkett
02/18/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Michael Blair
Wayne Easley
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mike Huff
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christina Wulff
Nicole Kitchen
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Salmon
Addison & Leighton Salmon
Sally Brown
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connor Annett
John Annett
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Erika Mammoser
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Lisa Cook
Collin Cook
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
John Matheson
Keenan Matheson
Heather Houston
Aidan Houston
Andrew Gibbs
Ethan Pederson
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Trimble
Mason Trimble
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kristin Dauffenbach
Kason, Kaili, Kannon Dauffenbach
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Thomas Gauvreau
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Wayne Easley
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sara Simes
Wyatt Simes
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Carol Duhig
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connor Annett
John Annett
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Erin McSpadden
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Phillip Unruh
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Christine Oifer
Player: Brody Oifer
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kerry Collia


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home