Greenwich Presbyterian Church

Sunday Sanctuary Flowers

Sanctuary flowers are given each week to the glory of God, and in thanksgiving for blessings, or as a memorial for loved ones, or in celebration of birthdays, anniversaries or other joyous occasions.  You may sign-up for the day(s) you want at any time. The cost per Sunday is $40 (payment can be placed in the offering plate with "flowers" in the memo line), and we invite you to take the flowers with you following the 11:00 service or give them to the deacons to bring to members in the church they might be visiting.  Dedications will be listed in the bulletin on the appropriate Sunday.

Created by:   Maria Duffus
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
01/07/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Barbara Thomas
In memory of Robert N. Thomas Sr.
01/14/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Danny & Cece Marshall
In memory of Russ & Ruth Gibson
01/21/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Charlie & Janice Peele
In memory of Charlie and Betty Peele
01/28/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Maria Duffus
Michelle Margolies Speas In loving Memory of Kay Beach
02/04/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Al Celmer and Family
In Loving Memory of JoAnne C. Celmer
02/11/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Teresa Keller
Happy Birthday to Anton Keller on his 35th birthday.
02/18/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Jamison Stubbs
In loving memory of Jim and Carole Stubbs.
02/25/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
03/04/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Sue Ellen Kinser
Ephesians 2:10 in honor of the birthday of Jason Kinser
03/11/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Mary Ann Cockerille
In loving memory of Lester Cockerille.
03/18/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Kieran Bateman
In memory of Nicholas A. Herren, USMC
03/25/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bettie Pell
In memory of my son Kevin Pell. Miss you. Love, Mom
04/01/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Carole Ferrell
In Honor of Nancy Wiita’s birthday on April 3rd.
04/08/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bateman Family
In honor of Kelsey Johnson's 25th birthday.
04/15/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Mitsuko Quandahl
In memory of Ken Quandahl
04/22/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
04/29/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Lisa Heckathorn
In Honor of Scott Heckathorn's graduation from West Virginia Wesleyan College on Saturday, May 5.
05/06/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Becky Taylor
In honor of Jenny Snellings' birthday
05/13/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Jackie & Bill Lover
In celebration of our granddaughter, Caitlin Bryant as she graduates from Lynchburg College!
05/20/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Kate Scott
In celebration of Owen Robert Scott's baptism
05/27/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bateman Family
In honor of Austin Johnson's birthday, & in memory of many...
06/03/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Hope Marsh
In Memory of Eric Marsh - Given by Hope and his Parents
06/10/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bettie Pell
In memory of my Mom Irene Moore, who would have been 97 tomorrow. Bettie Pell
06/17/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Ruby Frame
In memory of Roy Frame.
06/24/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Amber Bateman
In honor of Kirklin, and ALL summer birthdays.
07/01/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Mark Beran
In celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary
07/08/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Maria Duffus
Michelle Margolies Speas In Loving Memory of Kay Beach
07/15/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Stephen & Jill Sullivan
Thankful for God's grace and in celebration of Bridget's birthday.
07/22/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Becky Taylor
In memory of Stan Snellings
07/29/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Anonymous
In honor and recognition of all those who toiled in the soil of the garden so that others would have fresh food.
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Nancy Wiita
to the glory of God.
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Lee Bishop
Given today to the Glory of God by Lee Bishop in loving memory of Willis and Adele Bishop
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Mitsuko Quandahl
in memory of Ken Quandahl
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Ray Whitelock
In honor of Becky's birthday on 9/1 from her grandchildren Wesley, Grace, Carter & Susan
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Barb Sutton
In memory of Craig.
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bateman Family
In honor of ALL Grandparents.
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Stephen & Jill Sullivan
Thankful for God's grace and in celebration of Kate's birthday.
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Kirklin & Amber Bateman
In honor of grandson Abel Johnson's first birthday.
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Richard and Alana Wallace
In Loving Memory of our Daughter Lana Maree
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Ray Whitelock
In honor of Heather Sorenson.
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Carolyn Kirkland
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Bettie Pell
In loving memory of my husband Stewart Pell. Bettie Pell
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Hope Marsh
In Memory of Eric Marsh on the 10th Anniversary of his Passing - Given by Hope and his Family
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Belden Bell
In celebration of our wedding anniversary.
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Kay Sondheimer
Kay Sondheimer In loving memory of my husband Stuart F. Sondheimer, Jr.
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Jason & Sue Ellen Kinser
In honor of our parents
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Kate Scott
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Mary Frances Fleming
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Available Slot

In Honor or Memory Of...

 
Lisa Heckathorn
In Honor of April Heckathorn and Scott Franqueza’s wedding on 12/31/18.


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home