First Baptist Church of Holliston

Sunday Guest Reception

We are looking for volunteers to help with Guest Reception/Coffee Hour on Sunday mornings:

1) set-up and clean-up snacks and coffee

2) provide snacks 

Please sign up as you can.  It is such a blessing when we can gather together following the service and fellowship around snacks and coffee. Thank you for loving and serving the Body of Christ this way.  

 

Created by:   Scott Foster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
06/03/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Cynthie Foster
Fosters

Provide snacks (3)

 
06/10/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Tracy Joslin
Barbara Gilman

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Tracy Joslin
Barbara Gilman
Barb Koshivas
Snack
06/17/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
06/24/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Louise Grimes
Friday morning Bible study

Provide snacks (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Louise Grimes
Friday morning Bible study
Barbara Gilman
07/01/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barb Koshivas

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cynthie Foster
07/08/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merle Thompson
Coleene and Merle

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Merle Thompson
Coleene and Merle
07/15/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Koshivas
Carol Packard
Barb Koshivas
Cecile Mitchell

Provide snacks (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Barb Koshivas
Carol Packard
Barb Koshivas
Cecile Mitchell
07/22/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
Choir

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
Choir
07/29/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Diane Hendrickson

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diane Hendrickson
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Cynthie Foster

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cynthie Foster
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Diane Hendrickson
Barb Koshivas

Provide snacks (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Diane Hendrickson
Barb Koshivas
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
Friday morning Bible study

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
Friday morning Bible study
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy Parker (2)

Provide snacks (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Judy Parker (2)
Rod and me
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barb Koshivas

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Barb Koshivas
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
IBE

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
IBE
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
choir

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
choir
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Board

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Board
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy Parker (2)
Koshivas' and Parkers

Provide snacks (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Judy Parker (2)
Koshivas' and Parkers
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
Bible study

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
Bible study
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Board

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Board
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Cynthie Foster
foster family
Cynthie Foster

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Cynthie Foster
foster family
Cynthie Foster
Cynthie Foster
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Scott Foster

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Scott Foster
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
choir

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
choir
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Board

Provide snacks (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Board
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (2)
Bible study

Provide snacks (3)

 
All slots filled
Louise Grimes (3)
Bible study
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 

Provide snacks (3)

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Set-up/Clean-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled