FMH Greeters

FMH Greeters

Thank you for Greeting at FMH!  Responsibilities include:

  • Introduce yourself and introduce our guests to others when possible
  • Provide warm greeting for the morning
  • Hand out bulletin and any other materials to be distributed that day
  • Answer any questions
  • After worship service, pick up any items left by worshippers in the sanctuary

An email reminder will be sent to you a couple of days prior to your greeting date. With any questions or if you are unable to serve on your scheduled day, please contact Alexis Gonzales-Business Administrator at [email protected]

Created by:   First-Meridian Heights Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Margo R. Gaines
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Louis F. Gaines
lfgaines;Northex
47th Street Door  3:15pm - 4:00pm  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  3:15pm - 4:00pm  

Greeter

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Shelley Naum
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Louis F. Gaines
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Margo Gaines
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Louis F. Gaines
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Margo Gaines
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Louis F. Gaines
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Margo Gaines
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Louis F. Gaines
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Shelley Naum
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Shelley Naum
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 47th Street Door  6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Greeter

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 47th Street Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 
Central Ave Door  9:40am - 10:00am  

Greeter

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home