RISD Council of PTAs

Spring Officer Training


RISD Council of PTAs Spring Officer Training officers:

May 15th, Professional Development Center, Auditorium, 701 W. Beltline


Presidents, Aides, Parliamentarians 6-7:30pm

*Bring copy of your most current Bylaws and Standing Rules

*Bring your own dinner!


Presidents, Aides & Memberships VPs 7:30-8:30pm Treasurers, 7:30-8:30pm


Questions? Meredyth Childress – RISD Council President, [email protected], 214-293-5278

Date: 05/15/2019 (Wed.)

Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm CDT

Location: Professional Development Center (Beltline & Floyd). A104

Created by:   Meredyth Childress
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot


Please list school and position

27 slots filled - more available
Denita Jones
Berkner 1st VP
Kristie Walsh
Prairie Creek Elem - Treasurer
Tara Wilkinson
PCE President
Lindsay Shuttlesworth
Dartmouth- Treasurer
Mary Alyce Kaetzel
Bowie - Treasurer
stacy kazee
Arapaho Classical Magnet President
Rosa Jaimes
sign up
Patti Bert
Forest Meadow JH treasurer
Becky Campbell
Stephanie Cozby
1st VP/Northwood Hills Elementary
Bobbi Keese
Heather Schmidt
Arapaho Classical Magnet- Treasurer
Christy Howell
Yale President
Megan Nohr
RHE President
Melanie Jackson
RHE- 1st VP
Heather Gray
NHE Financial Reporting
Rebeca Moreno
O H E Membership
Amy Ybarra
Membership, ACM
Chelsea Larson
Big Springs-Treasurer
Emily Lea
Emily Lea- Membership Prairie Creek Elementary
Sarah Foley
PCE Parliamentarian
Lynn Puchlopek
Springridge Parlimentarian
Leslie Ward
Springridge Treasurer
Deena Martin
President Springridge Elementary PTA
Sara Harris
Mohawk- President
Kristin Carter
President - MPE
Christine Belcher

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home