RISD Council of PTAs

Back the Future Event

We are Backing the Future Together!! Join us on August 25th at Lake Highlands Junior High School for specific officer trainings, Foundations Part 2, round table discussions, vendor fair, lunch and more!! Invite your entire boards to attend--there is something for everyone!

Special guest speaker will be National President-Elect PTA President Leslie Boggs to help us kick off a great year in Richardson ISD!

Special thanks to iCode for sponsoring our luncheon--so RSVP so we know you are coming!

Please watch for more details on the schedule for the day!

Date: 08/25/2018 (Sat.)

Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm CDT

Location: LHJH

Created by:   Meredyth Childress
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot


Please list what PTA and position

128 slots filled - more available
Hayley Fielder
Northlake Elementary PTA president
Lindsay Shuttlesworth
Dartmouth- 1st VP
Rebecca Harrison
Dartmouth Elementary- Citizenship
Deana Kinnard
Richardson Terrace PTA- President
Jessica Lucas
Audelia Creek President
Lisa Moore
Chris Moore
Susie Spartano
Sean Martin
Springridge Elementary
Leslie Ward
Springridge Elementary, VP Aide
Anita Williams
Springridge Elementary
Liz Mangelsdorf
Spring Creek Elementary, President
Marni Kaner
RISD Council Board
Lalita Howell
Katie Kerr
6th VP - Prairie Creek Elementary
Michelle Allen
Springridge Elem; VP Fundraising
Carolyn Potter
Mica Nix
Elizabeth Moreno
4th VP: Hospitality at Prairie Creek Elem.
Mark Solomon
Mayor Pro Tem City Of Richardson
Shelley Hicks
PCE President
Melissa Ridzinski
Britt Martin
Dartmouth - Technology and Publicity
Amanda Pritchard
Richland elementary
Bobbi Alexander
Clothes closet
Jennifer Morris
RISD Clothes Closet Volunteers
Carolyn Murray
Carol Fisher
Stults Road/Pres
Amy Trammell
Dartmouth, Parent Ed/SAGE
Victoria Thomas
Healthy lifestyle Chair
Tara Wilkinson
PCE Treasurer
Danielle Ivey
Prairie Creek - Room Reps
Kristie Walsh
PCE - 5th VP- Education and Enrichment
Gayle Willis
LHJH - Clothes Closet
Mischelle Raftery
Prairie Creek Elementary - SAGE
Rebeca Moreno
O.H Membership
Sarah Barker
Yale- President
Barbara Stuart
Patricia Yates
Lauren Pardue
Wallace- President
Karen Rosson
Emily VR
Council - SAGE Chair
Alexandra Enderica (2)
Forest Lane Academy
Allison Gordon
Richland Elementary PTA
Jane Edson
Jane Edson- White Rock Elementary SAGE Chair
Julie Nicholson
Bowie - SAGE
Sheryl Tucker
OHE President
Lindsay Robertson
LHE Treasurer
Mindy Wernimont
Richland Elementary PTA
Cassie Perez
O.Henry - Treasurer
Rachel Winton
Spring Creek Elementary - Treasurer
Brandi Mayer
Spring Creek
Jennifer Whitaker
Moss Haven SAGE chair
Staci Mullinnix
Justin Vawter
Sherry Kraft
5th VP - LHE
Hillary Jackson
Spring Creek
Jenny Littlefield
Jenny Littlefield - LHJH SAGE
Veronica Bullard
LHE-VP Programs
Sharon Braxton
MST Treasurer
Rebecca Eby
Dartmouth- VP Ways and Means
Elizabeth Afriyie (2)
Council and Yale PTA
Linda Brown
Erika Coco
Shelly Johnson
Amy Lund
Candice Singleton
BFE Pres
Tiffany Menerey
Prestonwood - SAGE Chair
Becky Stevens
CBE PTA President
Ame Howard
Heights Elem, Arts/Ed chair
Amy Ybarra
ACM - Membership
Amanda Stevens
1st VP - Wallace Elementary
Christie Shanafelt
Berkner High School PTA Parliamentarian
Jenni Wright
Jess Harben - SAGE
Linda Smith
Thurgood Marshall PTA Treasurer
Alaina Jeanblanc
Healthy Lifestyles Chair - Prestonwood Elementary
Ashley Hillebrand
Forest Lane Academy Treasurer
Maria Ethetton
RISD Academy PTA
Maria Ethetton
RISD PTA Celia Luviano
Maria Ethetton
RISD Academy PTA Rosario Tapia
Maria Ethetton
RISD Academy PTA Alejandra Torres
Kasye Palmer
Apollo JH-President
Juanita Armstrong
3 VP Membership
Lauren Woolley
PWE Yearbook/PJH Secretary
Terrace Membership
Crystal Wortsman
spring creek
Emily Hazelbush
Suzy Fox
Yale Elementary - Committee Chair Clinic
Tiffany Burgess
Prestonwood - Secretary
Kelli York
Council and Parkhill: Legislative Action
Tarah Elder
Hamilton Park Pacesetter Magnet PTA President
Elizabeth Okamura
Brentfield PTA Citizenship & Legislation
Angie Lee
Liberty JH - President
Megan Nohr
Citizen/legislation at Richardson Heights Elementary
Derek Spooner
Shayna Whitehead
Kiersten Stockham
LHHS PTA President
Noel Rivenes
Becky Nodorft
Council Delegate
Erica Draper
Apollo JH
Carrie Farrell
Prestonwood Kinder Grad
Susan Fick
Richland Elementary - President
Elizabeth Hanlon
Prestonwood -bookfair
Kris Howell
Northrich Elementary
Lexie Horner
Olivia Gray
Sarah Cave
Christine Belcher
Northrich, Secretary
Jill Garcia
Northrich PTA Treasurer
Shereen ElDomeiri
April Renno
Sarah Walker
Northrich Elementary, membership VP
Anna Marie Larrabee
Gloria Plata
Lisa Wentzel
Kristi Clark
Prestonwood Membership
Lynne Murcer
Forest Meadow JH- Reflections
Kate Staub (4)
Big Springs Elementary president
Kristina Cruse
Dusti Krchnak
RISD Council - Vendor Fair
Shannon Beeson

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home