Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Acolyte Schedule

2021-2022 Acolyte Schedule

If you cannot serve on your assigned date, please find a substitute and update Sign-up Genius. Please arrive at least 15 minutes early and check in with the pastor or elder. For details on how to serve as an acolyte, please see this video.

Created by:   Dorian Cornelius
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
12/12/2021 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Kimmi DuBois
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Tamyra Greer
12/19/2021 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Chloe Graff
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ashlyn Langston
12/24/2021 (Fri.) sanctuary  3:00pm - 3:35pm  

Acolyte

 
Kimmi DuBois
Kimberly DuBois
Family Life Center  5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Acolyte

 
sanctuary  7:00pm - 7:45pm  

Acolyte

 
Christopher Russo
9:00pm - 9:45pm  

Acolyte

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.) sanctuary  10:00am - 10:45am  

Acolyte

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ryler Hartman
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Colton Parrack
01/02/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Christopher Russo
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Leah Phan
01/09/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Grace Tews
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Jessica Tunstall
01/16/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ford Hill
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Collin Turner
01/23/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Olivia McDonald
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Syin Troyer
01/30/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Elizabeth Burney
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Mason Barrera
02/06/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Tamyra Greer
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Kimmi DuBois
02/13/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ashlyn Langston
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Chloe Graff
02/20/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Colton Parrack
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ryler Hartman
02/27/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Leah Phan
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Christopher Russo
03/06/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Jessica Tunstall
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Grace Tews
03/13/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Collin Turner
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ford Hill
03/20/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Syin Troyer
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Olivia McDonald
03/27/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Mason Barrera
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Elizabeth Burney
04/03/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Kimmi DuBois
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Tamyra Greer
04/10/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Chloe Graff
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ashlyn Langston
04/17/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ryler Hartman
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Colton Parrack
04/24/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Christopher Russo
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Leah Phan
05/01/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Grace Tews
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Jessica Tunstall
05/08/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ford Hill
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Collin Turner
05/15/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Olivia McDonald
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Syin Troyer
05/22/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Elizabeth Burney
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Mason Barrera
05/29/2022 (Sun.) sanctuary  8:30am - 9:15am  

Acolyte

 
Tamyra Greer
Family Life Center  10:30am - 11:15am  

Acolyte

 
Kimmi DuBois
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |