Pineview Canteen Sign Up Spring 2019

Canteen

Hey guys! If you would like to receive the $30 canteen fee back please sign up for one of the available dates/times. If you have multiple children then you will need to sign up for each one. Sign up at least one week in advance so I can make sure every shift is covered. If you need to change/delete date please do so at least 72 hours in advance. Please contact me if an emergency comes up so I will know you are not just a 'No Show'. *There will be a $25 no show fee.* 

*Put parent name as person signing up. In comments put the person who is working, the childs name, head coach name and team name.* 

 Any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks,

Paige Berry- canteen manager 

803-463-9446   [email protected]

Created by:   Paige Koontz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Lowery
Player: jeremy ainsworth, team: Fulmer, minors
Lana Branham
Alinia Smith
Alinia Smith - Jeremiah Smith - Barber\Mastercraft
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Mandi West
Mandi West for Paxton West Tyler West West-Clark’s Pest Control tball
Russell Shumpert
Mary Schaeffer
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Tyler Grooms
Tyler Grooms, Child: Carl Grooms, Coach: Woron, Team: PV Ruritan (Weeball)
Jennifer Hill-Baker
Melissa Bradshaw
Melissa Bradshaw, child is Colby Bradshaw, Trophy and Awards / Croft
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ryan Mullins
Ryan Mullins For Connor Crowe mullins exp realty tball
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Heather Caton
Heather Caton for Brayden Caton, Jason Gilbert - Team Cars
Casey Clyburn
Casey Clyburn, child- Colin Clyburn, Head Coach- Harold Russell, HVAC Repairs
Chip Russell
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Meaghan Gillis
HVAC - Russell - landon’s Mimi
Kelly DiSalvo
Peter DiSalvo M&W Coach Adams
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Tyler Grooms
Tyler Grooms, Child: Daniel Walker, Coach: Wingate, Team: Pelicans (Coaches Pitch)
William Branham
Caryn Little
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Jelich Sr
Matthew Jelich Sr, Matthew Jelich Jr, Threads, Mike Marsh
Lana Branham
Alinia Smith
Alinia Smith, Jeremiah Smith, Mastercraft Bleachers, Peter Barber
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Brittany Layne
McKenna Sternemann
Cooper Grim - CP Pelicans
CARRIE KOENIG
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Nathaniel Wales (3)
Nathan, Vanessa, Blake
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Nathaniel Wales (3)
Nathan, Vanessa, Blake
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Anabelle Medina
Michele Isgett
Jessica Wahl
Team Baker/Dick Dyer Player: Joshua Wahl
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Laura Howell
Jennifer Lowery
Jennifer Lowery, working for Cade bazer, fulmer; minors
Christian Kneale
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
All slots filled
Meredith Martin
Meredith Martin (Benji Branham- Great Southern Homes)
Mary Schaeffer
Matthew Jelich Sr
Matthew Jelich Sr, Cameron Jelich, Clark’s, Tyler West
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Robert Veintimilla
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Casey Clyburn
Casey Clyburn, child- Colin Clyburn, Head Coach- Harold Russell, HVAC Repairs
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kristy McAllister
Ryan Mullins
Ryan Mullins exp realty tball Connor Crowe
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Meredith Martin
Meredith Martin (Benji Branham- Great Southern Homes)
Jennifer Lowery
Jennifer lowery, Jeremy ainsworth jr, Fulmer-minors
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katherine Burgess
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Meredith Martin
Meredith Martin(Benji Branham- great southern homes)
Jennifer Lowery
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Bryan Neeley
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Heather Caton
Heather Caton for Brayden Caton Gilbert/Team Cars
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mandi West
Mandi West for Paxton West, Tyler West, Clark's tball
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Laura Howell
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Erica Peake
Dylan Peake - CP/TEAM Cars
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 8:00pm  

canteen (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:30pm  

canteen (3)

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 11:00am  

canteen (3)

 
11:00am - 1:30pm  

canteen (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home