Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Scrip

SCRIP Sales 1st Trimester 2022-2023

SCRIP IS ESSENTIAL!!!  Scrip sales will take place in the vestibule by the school office on Superior Street.  Scrip sellers need to buzz the school office and they will bring you the scrip bin on a wheeled cart.  Scrip inventory will vary each week (we can always order cards that are not in stock) but I will try to keep essestials stocked.  Please make sure scrip order forms are filled out completely and accurately for each order.  Attach payment to scrip order form and file in scrip bin.  At the end of your shift please fill out a scrip inventory sheet and file in scrip bin.  

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

This qualifies for "Priority" Service Hours

Created by:   Notre Dame
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/03/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Mary Beth Protz
10/06/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Heidi Mirao
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Stacy Blahnik
10/07/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Leslie Conard
2:15pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Cassie Ruoff
10/10/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Samantha Zellner
10/12/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Mary Beth Protz
10/13/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Lauren Resch
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Stacy Blahnik
10/14/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Amanda Rasmussen
10/17/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
10/20/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Heidi Mirao
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Kelly Waters
10/21/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Leslie Conard
2:15pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
10/26/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
10/27/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Lauren Resch
10/31/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Hilary O'Brien
11/03/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Samantha Zellner
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Heidi Mirao
11/04/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Leslie Conard
2:15pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Mary Beth Protz
11/07/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Samantha Zellner
11/09/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Kristin Nelson
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Stacy Blahnik
11/11/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Amanda Rasmussen
2:15pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Mary Beth Protz
11/14/2022 (Mon.) Vestibule by school office  8:00am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Samantha Zellner
11/16/2022 (Wed.) Vestibule by school office  2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11/17/2022 (Thu.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Kristin Nelson
2:30pm - 3:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Stacy Blahnik
11/18/2022 (Fri.) Vestibule by school office  7:45am - 8:30am  

Volunteer

 
Leslie Conard
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |