Child Care Providers and Assistants 2019

UUCM Summer Child Care 2019 Sunday am & Other

Thank you for helping care for our preschool and younger children in the Spruce Room. For those who prefer, payment at $15 per hour is an option for those in 9th grade and older who are comfortable providing care on their own.

Much of the time in the child care room on Sunday morning is spent in free play, with a name game, a chalice lighting with joys and sorrows, story time, and a snack. During the summer, these young ones will sometimes join their older peers in the Summer Fun group, especially for outdoor activities.

Please be sure that families sign their children in and out on the clipboard sheets in the room. Any children whose names are not on the registered children's list in the child care binder should also have a "Visitor Form" completed. These are also located in the binder.  NOTE: You can listen to the worship service in the child care room!

**On times other than Sunday morning, child care is sometimes needed also. Look for those slots and times which are purely focused on simple care in an environment of safety, love and fun!

Created by:   Andrea Heier
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/26/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) Spruce or Cedar Rooms  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider2 (2)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Nelson
Janna Sundby
06/09/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
Spruce or Cedar Rooms  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Child Care Provider

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
06/23/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
06/30/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
07/07/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
07/14/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
Spruce or Cedar Room  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
07/21/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
07/28/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
star robinson
08/04/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
Spruce or Cedar Room  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Child Care Provider

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) Spruce Room  9:45am - 11:15am  

Child Care Provider

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service