Harrison Light Sign-Up

Wheeler Harrison Light Sign-Up

Wheeler Families,

We are searching for wonderful parents/guardians to assist with Harrison light supervision. Our number one priority is to keep students safe. If you are interested/available please sign up! We need volunteers for both before and after school supervision.

Post Supervision Times:

Before school: 8:15 AM - 8: 30 PM

After School: 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM (Except Wednesdays: Dismissal @ 2:15 PM)

How does supervision work?

  • Come into the office 5-10 minutes early to prepare (8:05/8:10 AM for the morning shift & 8:30/3:35 PM for the afternoon shift)
  • Grab stop sign & safety vest in office              
  • Supervise the Harrison Street crosswalk on time
  • Punctuality is important as we don't want students to be crossing alone        
  • Press stop light button, walk into the street with stop sign, and safely cross students
  • Come back into the office to return stop sign and safety vest

We appreciate any time you have to volunteer! Thanks for keeping our students safe!

Location: Harrison Light Post

Created by:   Lindsey Revers
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/08/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
11/09/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
11/12/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Brooke Zuniga
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Brooke Zuniga
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Emily Kurz
11/16/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Brooke Zuniga
11/19/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Kelly Miller
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Teeyl Chapman
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Teeyl Chapman
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Teeyl Chapman
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Emily Kurz
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Teeyl Chapman
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Deb Ashmore
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
Kelly Miller
12/21/2018 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/09/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/18/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/25/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/28/2019 (Mon.) 3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/06/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/11/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/13/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
2:10pm - 2:35pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Harrison Light Supervision

 
3:35pm - 4:00pm  

Harrison Light Supervision

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home