Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bishop Fenwick Athletics

Spring Gate Worker Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Michael Coleman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
03/20/2020 (Fri.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Sycamore/Fairfield

 
Allison Lorei
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Sycamore/Fairfield

 
Allison Lorei
03/23/2020 (Mon.) 4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Lakota East

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Lakota East

 
Tina Chambliss
03/26/2020 (Thu.) 4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs CJ

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs CJ

 
Tina Chambliss
03/27/2020 (Fri.) 3:45pm - 5:30pm  

BLAX vs Summit/Monroe

 
Tina Chambliss
5:30pm - 7:15pm  

BLAX vs Summit/Monroe

 
Tina Chambliss
03/28/2020 (Sat.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

BVB vs Fairmont/Middletown

 
Tina Chambliss
12:00pm - 1:45pm  

BVB vs Fairmont/Middletown

 
12:15pm - 2:00pm  

GLAX vs Mercy

 
2:00pm - 3:45pm  

GLAX vs Mercy

 
Tina Chambliss
03/31/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Carroll

 
5:15pm - 6:45pm  

GLAX vs CHCA

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Carroll

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BLAX vs McNick

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BLAX vs McNick

 
Allison Lorei
04/07/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs CJ

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs CJ

 
Tina Chambliss
04/08/2020 (Wed.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Moeller

 
4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Kings

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Moeller

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Kings

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.) 5:15pm - 7:00pm  

BVB vs Purcell

 
Tina Chambliss
04/22/2020 (Wed.) 5:15pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Mason

 
Tina Chambliss
04/23/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Badin

 
4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Bellbrook

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Badin

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Bellbrook

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BLAX vs Anderson

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BLAX vs Anderson

 
Tina Chambliss
04/27/2020 (Mon.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

BLAX vs Turpin

 
Tina Chambliss
6:30pm - 8:15pm  

BLAX vs Turpin

 
Tina Chambliss
04/29/2020 (Wed.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs St. X

 
Allison Lorei
4:45pm - 6:30pm  

BLAX vs Bellbrook

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs St. X

 
Allison Lorei
6:30pm - 8:15pm  

BLAX vs Bellbrook

 
Tina Chambliss
04/30/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Roger Bacon

 
4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Alter

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Roger Bacon

 
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Alter

 
Tina Chambliss
05/01/2020 (Fri.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Alter

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Alter

 
Allison Lorei
05/04/2020 (Mon.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs Northmont

 
4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BLAX vs Carroll

 
Tina Chambliss
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs Northmont

 
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BLAX vs Carroll

 
Tina Chambliss
05/08/2020 (Fri.) 4:15pm - 6:00pm  

BVB vs McNick

 
Allison Lorei
6:00pm - 7:45pm  

BVB vs McNick

 
Allison Lorei
05/09/2020 (Sat.) 9:15am - 10:45am  

GLAX vs Seven Hills

 
Tina Chambliss
10:45am - 12:15pm  

GLAX vs Seven Hills

 
Tina Chambliss
05/13/2020 (Wed.) 4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Seton

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Seton

 
Tina Chambliss
05/14/2020 (Thu.) 4:45pm - 6:15pm  

GLAX vs Summit/Northmont

 
Tina Chambliss
6:15pm - 7:45pm  

GLAX vs Summit/Northmont

 
Tina Chambliss
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info