Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bishop Fenwick Athletics

Fall 2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Michael Coleman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
08/21/2020 (Fri.) BSOC/GSOC vs Monroe 

Shift #1 (4:45 - 6:45)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:45 - 8:45)

 
Tina Chambliss
08/22/2020 (Sat.) Freshman VB vs Tri-Match 

Shift #1 (9:00-11:00)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (11:00-1:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
08/25/2020 (Tue.) GVB vs Edgewood/Kenton Ridge 

Shift #1 (3:45-5:15)

 
Bridget Janeck

Shift #2 (5:15-7:45)

 
Tina Chambliss
08/28/2020
(Fri. 5:45pm - 8:15pm)
FB vsEdgewood 

Shift #1

 
Allison Lorei

Slot #2

 
Hillary Keller
08/29/2020 (Sat.) GVB vs Ursuline 

Shift #1 (9:00 - 11:00)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (11:00-1:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/01/2020 (Tue.) BSOC vs Badin 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/01/2020 (Tue.) GVB vs Carroll 

Shift #1 (3:45-5:15)

 
Bridget Janeck

Shift #2 (5:15-7:45)

 
Allison Lorei
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Freshman FB vs McNick 

4:00 - 6:00

 
Tina Chambliss
09/05/2020 (Sat.) BSOC vs Edgewood 

Shift # 1 (11:15-1:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (1:15-3:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/05/2020 (Sat.) JV FB vs McNicholas 

Shift #1 (9:00 - 11:00)

 
Hillary Keller
09/09/2020 (Wed.) GSOC vs Alter 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/12/2020 (Sat.) JV FB vs Alter 

Shift #1 (12:15-2:00)

 
Allison Lorei
09/14/2020 (Mon.) GSOC vs Mason 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/18/2020
(Fri. 5:45pm - 8:15pm)
FB vs Badin 

Shift #1

 
Hillary Keller

Slot #2

 
Allison Lorei
09/19/2020 (Sat.) GSOC vs Mercy 

Shift # 1 (11:00 - 1:00)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (1:00 - 3:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/22/2020 (Tue.) GVB vs Badin 

Shift #2 (4:15-7:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/23/2020 (Wed.) GSOC vs CJ 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/23/2020 (Wed.) GVB vs CJ 

Shift #1 (4:15-7:00)

 
Allison Lorei
09/25/2020
(Fri. 5:45pm - 8:15pm)
FB vs CJ 

Shift #1

 
Hillary Keller

Slot #2

 
Allison Lorei
09/26/2020 (Sat.) BSOC vs Middletown 

Shift # 1 (11:15-1:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (1:15-3:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/28/2020 (Mon.) GSOC vs Wyoming 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/29/2020 (Tue.) BSOC vs Valley View 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
09/29/2020 (Tue.) GVB vs Roger Bacon 

Shift #1 (3:45-5:15)

 
Bridget Janeck

Shift #2 (5:15-7:45)

 
Allison Lorei
10/01/2020 (Thu.) BSOC vs Goshen 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Hillary Keller
10/01/2020 (Thu.) GVB vs McNicholas 

Shift #1 (3:45-5:15)

 
Bridget Janeck

Shift #2 (5:15-7:45)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/03/2020 (Sat.) JV FB vs Carroll 

Shift #1 (9:00 - 11:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/05/2020 (Mon.) GVB vs MND 

Shift #1 (3:45-5:15)

 
Allison Lorei

Shift #2 (5:15-7:45)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/06/2020 (Tue.) BSOC vs Alter 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/07/2020 (Wed.) GSOC vs Carroll 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/08/2020 (Thu.) BSOC vs Moeller 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Allison Lorei
10/12/2020 (Mon.) GSOC vs Waynesville 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Tina Chambliss

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Tina Chambliss
10/14/2020 (Wed.) GSOC vs Western Hills/Trotwood 

Shift # 1 (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Allison Lorei

Shift #2 (6:15-8:15)

 
Allison Lorei
10/14/2020 (Wed.) GVB vs Bellbrook HS 

Shift #1 4:15 - 7:15

 
Tina Chambliss
10/17/2020 (Sat.) GVB vs St. Francis DeSales 

Shift # 1 (11:00 - 1:00)

 
Tina Chambliss
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info