Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Glade Run Adventures

Stalls and Monthly Workdays

Thank you everyone for showing interest in helping me care for the farm, tack and its animals. Each month will have differect things that will need to be cared for based off of seasonal needs the second Sunday of the month. Also listed is the primary care needs of which is stall cleaning. 

 

Stalls will be broken down to two slots if you would like to help out but feel that you can not cover all of them on a given day. 

Created by:   Carey Bailey
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
I should be there around 10 or 1030
Tyler Brown

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
Tyler Brown
01/10/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron
01/11/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres
01/13/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stahley Szebenyi

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stahley Szebenyi
01/15/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shawn Gialanella
We can be there at 10

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shawn Gialanella
01/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
Tyler Brown
I can be there at 10.

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
Tyler Brown
01/17/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron
01/18/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres
01/20/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Rombach
Will come after school

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Rombach
Will come after school
01/22/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
Tyler Brown
I can be there at 10.

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Ayres
Tyler Brown
01/24/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ridilla
Cheri Heron
01/25/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres
01/27/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Rombach
Will come after school

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Rombach
Will come after school
01/29/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Ayres
01/31/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/05/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Monthly Workday (15)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Monthly Work Day (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
Maria Elliott Elliott
Tracey DiPaolo
02/14/2022 (Mon.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.)  

Stall Cleaning (Leos Side) (2)

 

Stall Cleaning (Promises Side) (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |