Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St Luke's Church

5pm Conversation and Prayer Service Leadership

Sign up to the lead the conversation at a 5 pm Saturday zoom virtual service! 

Clergy will sign up to open the zoom meeting, and will lead any meetings that a lay person has not signed up to guide the discussion. 

Clergy will hold back on signing up so that lay people have first dibs.  But don't worry, we got you covered! 

Lectionary: https://www.lectionarypage.net/CalndrsIndexes/Calendar2021.html

Created by:   St. Luke's
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/16/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
Karen Schneider

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
Jessica Hitchcock

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
Jessica Hitchcock
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
DEATLEY BARISH

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
Lesley Krauland
02/06/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
Lesley Krauland

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
Lesley Krauland
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
Lesley Krauland

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
Jessica Hitchcock
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 
Marta Montoro

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
03/13/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
03/27/2021 (Sat.)

Service Leader

 

Zoom Meeting Starter

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |