Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
SWHS Culinary Garden Volunteers

Master Gardener and Student Garden Hours

Students:  Due to the current covid-19 pandemic we will temporarily suspend student signups until further notice.

Master Gardeners:  Due to the current covid-19 pandemic we are limiting the number of MGs in the garden to 4 at any given time.  Please wear a mask and maintain a 6 foot working distance.  Following is a list of chores that can routinely be done at the garden.  In addition please be reminded to sign up for a week at a time to oversee the watering needs of the garden during the summer months.

1.  feed worms and make sure they have enough moisture  2.  turn compost and water   3.  prune tomatoes  4.  water  5.  weed  6.  harvest on Wednesdays   7. replant vegetable seeds where needed

Where to take weekly harvests: 

Free Methodist Church in Shoreline in the parking lot.   510 NE 175th St., Shoreline , WA  98155   Volunteers get there ~ 3:30pm   At the South end of the large church parking lot there are tarps.  Place the Produce under the tarps.

Call Linda or email her to let her know we made a delivery.  Linda is our contact person.  425-478-5184.       [email protected]

We should probably bring bags/boxes to pack the harvest in.

Created by:   Maxine Smith
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PST) Available Slot
03/01/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden 9:00am  

MG Zoom Meeting (12)

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Bonnie Chester
2:00 start cleaning up garden
Lee Keim
Wendy Lance
2 pm
03/03/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/13/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/27/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/01/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/02/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting  9:00am  

MG Zoom Meeting (12)

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/07/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/10/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/17/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/24/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.) Culinary Garden  10:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
05/01/2021 (Sat.) Culinary Garden  9:00am - 11:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Barbara Lance
11:00am - 1:00am  

MG sign up (6)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

MG sign up (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |