Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Farmer's Market Volunteers

Farmers Market 2020

Welcome to the 2020 Farmer’s Market Season!

We ask for two volunteers each week of the season for the Farmer’s Market booth to help us with community outreach.  This season the job will be a little different as volunteers will be directing foot traffic, answering questions, requesting masks, and reminding folks of our new guidelines. Volunteers should plan to arrive at the market ten minutes before the start of their shift to check in with Jacqui, the Market Manager.  Volunteers are required to wear a mask.

The Farmer's Market is held every Saturday from May 2th through October 31th with volunteer slots from 8:30-10:30 and 10:30-12:30.  If you sign up for the second shift, please consider riding your bike or walking to the market, as there can be a long line to park! Please feel free to sign up for as many shifts as you'd like, first filling the earlier time slot where it is available.

Thank you so much for all you do for the Land Trust!

Created by:   Kate Klibansky
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/02/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
SUSAN STODDARD
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Keisha Payson
05/09/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Emily Swan
SUSAN STODDARD
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Keisha Payson
05/16/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bill Mason
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jane crichton
05/23/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Emily Swan
Tom Settlemire
Tom Settlemire
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Genie Wheelwright
Averil Fessenden
05/30/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lloyd M Van Lunen
Margaret Wilson
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Keisha Payson
Emily Swan
06/06/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Mason
Liz Pierson
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Keisha Payson
Kristi Hatrick
06/13/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Mason
Susan Stoddard
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Swan
06/20/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Susan Stoddard
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Emily Swan
06/27/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Susan Stoddard
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Keisha Payson
07/04/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Bill Mason
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Ruth Thibodeau
This is my first time!
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Emily Swan
07/25/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Emily Swan
10 or 10:30??
08/01/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Thomas Kelly
first time volunteer
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Anne Banks
08/08/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
Roberta Jekeli
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Averil Fessenden
08/15/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Ruth Thibodeau
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
Roberta Jekeli
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
Roberta Jekeli
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Jane Crichton
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
Roberta Jekeli
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Averil Fessenden
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Emily Swan
09/12/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Ruth Thibodeau
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
09/19/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Bill Mason
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
09/26/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Roberta Jekeli
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
Bill Mason
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Market Volunteer

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Market Volunteer

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Market Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Market Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info