Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Our Savior's Lutheran Church

Worship - through Apr 4th (Easter Sunday)

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Our Savior's Lutheran Church
840 Lake Avenue, Albany, MN 56307

Created by:   Our Savior's Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Attendance
03/03/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
23 of 79 slots filled
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
2 of 79 slots filled
03/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Attendance (79)

 
41 of 79 slots filled
03/10/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
3 of 79 slots filled
7:00pm - 7:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
3 of 79 slots filled
03/14/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Attendance (79)

 
15 of 79 slots filled
03/17/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
3 of 79 slots filled
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
3 of 79 slots filled
03/21/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Attendance (79)

 
20 of 79 slots filled
03/24/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
6 of 79 slots filled
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
6 of 79 slots filled
03/28/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Attendance (79)

 
57 of 79 slots filled
04/01/2021 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
13 of 79 slots filled
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
28 of 79 slots filled
04/02/2021 (Fri.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Attendance (79)

 
47 of 79 slots filled
04/04/2021 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

Attendance (79)

 
64 of 79 slots filled
9:00am - 10:00am  

Attendance (79)

 
78 of 79 slots filled
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |