Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
TRAK Events

TRAK Event VOLUNTEER Sign Up

Here is a list of our TRAK events! Please sign up if you are available to volunteer.

EVENTS ARE UPDATED REGULARLY SO PLEASE KEEP CHECKING BACK FOR NEW POSITIONS!

Thank you!

Created by:   TRAK Ranch
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MST) Available Slot
01/23/2020 (Thu.) TRAK  10:00am - 11:30am  

Tiny Trailblazers (2)

Help supervise children with craft, animal free time, snack

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Catherine Ludwig
Cat Ludwig
01/24/2020 (Fri.) Abbie School 12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Abbie School Visit

Help supervise animals and kids

 
TRAK  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Friday Night Lights

Help set up patterns and pick up knocked down poles/barrels

 
Diego Behshad
01/25/2020 (Sat.) TRAK  7:30am - 9:30am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Cassandra Fox
01/26/2020 (Sun.) TRAK  8:30am - 10:00am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
All slots filled
Cassandra Fox
Diego Behshad
01/30/2020 (Thu.) TRAK  10:00am - 11:30am  

Tiny Trailblazers (2)

Help supervise children with craft, animal free time, snack

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Catherine Ludwig
Cat Ludwig
01/31/2020 (Fri.) TRAK  4:30pm - 6:30pm  

Barrel Practice

Help pick up knocked down barrels

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.) Trak  7:30am - 10:00am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
12:30pm - 5:00pm  

Birthday Party (5)

Help supervise kids and animals, horse rides

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Coalton Brown
Will be there closer to 1.
02/02/2020 (Sun.) TRAK  8:30am - 9:30am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) TRAK  10:00am - 11:30am  

Tiny Trailblazers (2)

Help supervise children with craft, animal free time, snack

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Catherine Ludwig
Cat Ludwig
02/07/2020 (Fri.) TRAK  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Friday Night Lights

Help set up patterns and pick up knocked down poles/barrels

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.) TRAK  7:30am - 9:30am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
Steam Pump Ranch 7:30am - 1:00pm  

Steam Pump Ranch (5)

Helping with petting zoo and horse rides for community

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) TRAK  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Birthday Party (5)

Help supervise kids and animals, horse rides

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Furry Tales (2)

Help kids pick out books and read to animals

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) TRAK  10:00am - 11:30am  

Tiny Trailblazers (2)

Help supervise children with craft, animal free time, snack

 
02/15/2020 (Sat.) TRAK  7:30am - 9:30am  

Little Buckaroos (2)

Lead horse rides for children

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Arizona 10:30am - 12:00pm  

Ronald McDonald House (2)

Help supervise animals and families

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) TMC CHildren's clinic  8:00am - 12:00pm  

TMC Children's Clinic

Help supervise animals and families **MUST BE UP TO DATE ON VACCINATIONS**

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.) Trail Dust Town 3:30pm - 8:00pm  

Trail Dust Town Rodeo Event (8)

Help walk horses, supervise petting zoo

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.) TRAK  12:30am - 3:00pm  

Birthday Party (5)

Help supervise kids and animals, horse rides

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.) TRAK  10:00am - 11:30am  

Tiny Trailblazers (2)

Help supervise children with craft, animal free time, snack

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.) Abbie School 12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Abbie School Visit

Help supervise animals and kids

 
TRAK  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Friday Night Lights

Help set up patterns and pick up knocked down poles/barrels

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info