Church of the Holy Apostles
Greeters: Church of the Holy Apostles

Greeters

Being a greeter is a wonderful opportunity to connect with your fellow parishioners and both welcome and engage new visitors. 

Created by:   Linda Day
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

9AM Service Greeter

8:45AM-9:30AM

 

10AM Service Greeter

9:45AM-11:15AM

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |