Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MSM volunteers

2021 Volunteer Opportunities

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Main Street Medina
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
02/05/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matt Wiederhold
03/05/2021 (Fri.) 32 public square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.) 32 or 39 Public Square  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ladies Night Out Ambassador (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer guest questions

 
All slots filled
Lynda Hansen
Kathy Williamson
04/02/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00am - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
05/13/2021 (Thu.) 32 or 39 Public Square  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ladies Night Out Ambassador (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer guest questions

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lynda Hansen
05/15/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
05/22/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Laura Lee
05/26/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
05/29/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Laura Lee
06/02/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
06/04/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
06/05/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square MSM tent  7:30am - 11:30am  

Kids Day Crew (4)

help with event management, information table, guest services

 
Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
Medina Square MSM tent  11:00am - 2:30pm  

Kids Day Crew (4)

help with event management, information table, guest services

 
06/09/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Lynda Hansen
06/12/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
06/16/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
06/19/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square MSM tent  7:30am - 11:30am  

Pizza Palooza Ambassador (6)

work MSM information tent, possibly sell event tickets, answer questions

 
Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
Medina Square MSM tent  11:00am - 2:30pm  

Pizza Palooza Ambassador (6)

work MSM information tent, possibly sell event tickets, answer questions

 
06/23/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
06/30/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
07/03/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
07/07/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.) 32 or 39 Public Square  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ladies Night Out Ambassador (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer guest questions

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
07/24/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
08/04/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
08/06/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
08/11/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
08/14/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
08/18/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
08/21/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
08/28/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square MSM tent  7:30am - 10:30am  

Medina Fest Ambassador (4)

staff MSM information tent, guest services

 
Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
Medina Square MSM tent  10:00am - 1:30pm  

Medina Fest Ambassador (4)

staff MSM information tent, guest services

 
1:00pm - 4:30pm  

Medina Fest Ambassador (4)

staff MSM information tent, guest services

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
09/29/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
10/09/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 233 Lafayette Rd  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

South Town Cruise-In

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Laura Lee
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 32 or 39 Public Square  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ladies Night Out Ambassador (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer guest questions

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.) Medina Square and Broadway Street  7:45am - 1:00pm  

Farmers Market Ambassador (4)

help with set up and tear down, hand out market information, do guest surveys

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square or Holiday Market tent  4:30pm - 9:00pm  

Medina Candlelight Walk Elf Ambassador (2)

staff MSM information table, distribute information, sell MSM Merchandise

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.) 32 Public Square or Holiday Market  2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Medina Candlelight Walk Elf Ambassador (2)

staff MSM information table, distribute information, sell MSM Merchandise

 
5:30pm - 9:00pm  

Medina Candlelight Walk Elf Ambassador (2)

staff MSM information table, distribute information, sell MSM Merchandise

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) 32 Public Square or Holiday Market  12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Medina Candlelight Walk Elf Ambassador (2)

staff MSM information table, distribute information, sell MSM Merchandise

 
2:30pm - 6:00pm  

Medina Candlelight Walk Elf Ambassador (2)

staff MSM information table, distribute information, sell MSM Merchandise

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.) 32 Public Square  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

First Friday Ambassadors (2)

staff an information table, hand out information, answer questions

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |