Altarguildmembers

Altar Guild for Sundays at ELC

Please sign up for baking bread or setting the altar. 

Please bake the bread the day before, wrap it well and keep refrigerated until ready to use. Please make a small loaf for 8am and a large loaf for 10:30am.

 

Created by:   Office EvergreenLutheranChurch
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MDT) Location Available Slot
03/27/2019 (Wed.) Lent Wed 

Bread

 
Carol Riscoe

7pm Altar

 
Carol Riscoe
03/31/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 
Jacque Whyte

Bread

 
Jacque Whyte

Late (10:30) Altar

 
Phyllis Wittenberg
04/03/2019 (Wed.) Lent Wed 

Bread

 
Carol Riscoe

7pm Altar

 
Carol Riscoe
04/07/2019 (Sun.) one service - Congregational Meeting 

Bread

 
Barbara Guist

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
Barbara Guist
04/10/2019 (Wed.) Lent Wed 

Bread

 
Carol Riscoe

7pm Altar

 
Carol Riscoe
04/14/2019 (Sun.) Palm Sunday 

Early (8:00) Altar

 
Bette Warn

Bread

 
Bette Warn

Late (10:30) Altar

 
Dphyllis Wittenberg
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Maundy Thursday 

Bread

 
Shelley Sunderhuse

7pm Altar

 
Shelley Sunderhuse

Strip altar (3)

 

Receive sacred items in sacristy (3)

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) Easter Vigil 

Bread

 

7pm Altar

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) Easter Sunday 

Early (7:00) Altar

 
Jacque Whyte

Early (7:00) Bread

1 loaf of bread

 
Jacque Whyte

Mid (8:30) Altar

 
Barbara Guist

Mid (8:30) Bread

2 loaves

 
Barbara Guist

Late (10:30) Altar

 
Carol Riscoe

Late (10:30) Bread

2 loaves

 
Carol Riscoe
04/28/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 

Bread

 

Late (10:30) Altar

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 

Bread

 

Late (10:30) Altar

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 

Bread

 

Late (10:30) Altar

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 

Bread

 

Late (10:30) Altar

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 
Jacque Whyte

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
Jacque Whyte
06/02/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) Agape Chapel 

Bread

 
Jacque Whyte

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
Jacque Whyte

Altar Helper

for a large service or Agape Chapel service

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) Agape Chapel 

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 

Altar Helper

for a large service or Agape Chapel service

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)  

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Agape Chapel 

Bread

 

One Service - 9:00am Altar

 

Altar Helper

for a large service or Agape Chapel service

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)  

Early (8:00) Altar

 

Bread

 

Late (10:30) Altar

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home