Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
General Volunteers

Recess/Playground Duty

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Christine Szemborski
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Pellecchia

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Pellecchia

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mike Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/04/2022 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mike Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Sandy Brinkhoff
Mike Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandy Brinkhoff
11/14/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
All slots filled
Michele Brennan
Jasmine Mceachnie

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Michele Brennan
Jasmine Mceachnie

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
All slots filled
Michele Brennan
Jasmine Mceachnie
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Susan Pellecchia
Jim Pellecchia

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
meagan rivenbark

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
meagan rivenbark
Mike Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
meagan rivenbark
11/17/2022 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Vessie
Mike Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/18/2022 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Mike Nicewicz
Jen Nicewicz

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/21/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Susan Pellecchia
Jim Pellecchia

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michele Brennan
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
Susan Pellecchia
Jim Pellecchia

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
meagan rivenbark

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 
All slots filled
meagan rivenbark
Danielle Iacono

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
1 of 2 slots filled
meagan rivenbark
12/02/2022 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/09/2022 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/15/2022 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/16/2022 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/19/2022 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/20/2022 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
12/22/2022 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/03/2023 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/04/2023 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/06/2023 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/09/2023 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/10/2023 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/11/2023 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/12/2023 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/13/2023 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/17/2023 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/18/2023 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/19/2023 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/20/2023 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/23/2023 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/24/2023 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/25/2023 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/26/2023 (Thu.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/27/2023 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/30/2023 (Mon.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
01/31/2023 (Tue.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
02/01/2023 (Wed.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
02/03/2023 (Fri.)

10:44 am-11:04 am (2)

3-5 Grade

 

11:32 am- 11:52 am (2)

K-2 Grade

 

12:20 pm- 12:40 pm (2)

6-8 Grade

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |