Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Middle School

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

Snack is a time when our students get to learn the value of grace & courtesy, serving one another and food preparation. It is meant to be simple and healthy - fruits & vegetables only. Because we are a small class, we ask that each child sign-up for 3 -4 weeks throughout the course of the year - the school will cover any gaps.

Thank you for your support!

Created by:   Bobbi Cecio
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
09/16/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Carolyn Kurle
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Jeremiah / Christian Marcotte
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Chandra Perry
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Carolyn Kurle
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Cassie Blakely
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Cassie Blakely
10/28/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Jeremiah / Christian Marcotte
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Ellen Whealton
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Erin Carenzo
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Erin Carenzo
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Rachelle Ellis
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Jericho Burg
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Jericho Burg
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Jericho Burg
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Lisa Landis
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Cassie Blakely
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Chandra Perry
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Rachelle Ellis
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Kerri Danil
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Kerri Danil
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Diane Ghiron
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Diane Ghiron
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Erin Carenzo
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Elsa
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Elsa
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Elsa
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
06/01/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Kerri Danil
06/08/2020 (Mon.)

Middle School Snack Sign-Up

 
Chandra Perry
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service