Proctors

Test Proctor!

If you have any questions please contact Mrs. Downey at 904.547.8714 or [email protected]

 

Thank you very much for volunteering to proctor with us. One of the requirements to proctor is to be a cleared school volunteer. To fill out a school access form go to the GRMS website and if you would like to check your volunteer status email [email protected].

Created by:   Randi Willis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/02/2019 (Tue.) Gamble Rogers  7:45am - 10:30am  

FSA Writes - 6th Grade (3)

 
All slots filled
Sandra Lepore
Dawn Burdett
Miriam Testasecca
04/04/2019 (Thu.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:30am  

FSA Writes - 7th Grade

 
Miriam Testasecca
11:00am - 1:30pm  

FSA Writes - 7th Grade

 
Sarah Grace
04/05/2019 (Fri.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:30am  

FSA Writes - 8th Grade

 
Miriam Testasecca
11:00am - 1:30pm  

FSA Writes - 8th Grade

 
Christopher McDermott
My first visit to this school
04/15/2019 (Mon.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:45am  

District Exam (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandra Lepore
Elizabeth Caver
9:30am - 11:15am  

District Exam (2)

 
All slots filled
Candice Childers
Angie Martin
04/16/2019 (Tue.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:45am  

District Exam (2)

 
All slots filled
Shirley Edwards
Dawn Boles
Child in 7th grade
9:30am - 11:15am  

District Exam (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Rondelli
Donna Warren
05/02/2019 (Thu.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:00am  

FSA Test (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Amy Rondelli
Traci Clark
Shank
Elizabeth Caver
05/03/2019 (Fri.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:00am  

FSA Test (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Jacqueline Garra
Christine Stephan
Bernadette Bridger
Traci Clark
Shank
Elizabeth Caver
05/06/2019 (Mon.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:00am  

FSA Test (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Leslie Shugart
Amy Rondelli
Dawn Onstott
05/07/2019 (Tue.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:00am  

FSA Test (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Leslie Shugart
Denise Sumerix
05/08/2019 (Wed.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:15am  

FSA Test (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leaa Cruce
11:00am - 12:30pm  

FSA Test

 
Amy Rondelli
05/09/2019 (Thu.) GRMS  7:45am - 11:15am  

FSA Test (4)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Sipho Holden
05/10/2019 (Fri.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:45am  

FSA Test

 
Kathy Mignerey
11:00am - 1:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Christina Usina
First time proctor
05/13/2019 (Mon.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:30am  

FSA Test

 
Kristin Lepera
11:00am - 1:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Dawn Onstott
05/14/2019 (Tue.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:30am  

FSA Test (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Rondelli
Bernadette Bridger
11:00am - 1:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Donna Warren
05/15/2019 (Wed.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:30am  

FSA Test (2)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Manar Aide
05/16/2019 (Thu.) GRMS  7:45am - 9:00am  

FSA Test (2)

 
All slots filled
Beatrice A. Racicot
Carol Ross
11:30am - 1:00pm  

FSA Test

 
Ashley Rinberger
05/17/2019 (Fri.) GRMS  7:45am - 10:15am  

FSA Test (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bernadette Bridger
11:00am - 1:30pm  

FSA Test

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home