Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
New Volunteers

New Volunteer Bag Packing

Please arrive at our location for the day and time you select! We will have everything ready for you, and someone to greet you and show you the ropes!!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: For The Kids
825 N 300 W C-139, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Created by:   For the Kids .Org
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MST) Available Slot
11/29/2021 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
Tawna White
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
Cortney Clegg
Myself + 4 = 5 people coming
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarajane Houghton
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Tawna White
6 people total
12/27/2021 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |