Deacon Volunteer Opportunities
Congregational Committee

BEREAVEMENT COMMUNICATION

Sign up to send bereavement cards to the members of Second who have lost a loved one. Please contact the pastoral care team if you would like the list at the end of the month or when Second is contacted when there is a death. You will be responsible to send out cards for one month at a time. These are personal notes that you write on behalf of the board of Deacons that can make a special impact on a family in their time of sadness.  

Thank you for your consideration of this important message.  

Created by:   Susan Shambaugh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
03/01/2019 (Fri.)

Deacon Name

 
Brittany Babbitt
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

Deacon Name

 
Scott Wharton
05/01/2019 (Wed.)

Deacon Name

 
Jane Gooliak
06/01/2019 (Sat.)

Deacon Name

 
Andrea Kamwendo
07/01/2019 (Mon.)

Deacon Name

 
Cory Kayser
08/01/2019 (Thu.)

Deacon Name

 
Jennifer Berman
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Deacon Name

 
John Yeo
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

Deacon Name

 
Brian Christenberry
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Deacon Name

 
Kevin Kohart
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Deacon Name

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home