Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Animal Welfare League of Arlington

Private Training Sessions

We are excited to now offer virtual private training & behavior sessions for you and your pet! We work with dogs AND cats on a range of behaviors, including but not limited to:

Dogs: reactivity, shy/fearful behavior, basic manners and cues, jumping and mouthy behavior, crate and house training, etc.

Cats: litter box issues, conflicts with other cats in the home, destructive scratching, rough play, overstimulation from petting, enrichment and reducing boredom, etc. 

Created by:   AWLA Staff
 
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/23/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/25/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/02/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/09/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/22/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/23/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Dog Training with Katlyn

($40.00)

 
12/29/2020 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
12/30/2020 (Wed.)   4:00pm - 4:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Cat or Dog Training with Teresa

($40.00)

 
A service fee of 5% + $0.50 will be added to your purchase at checkout.
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info