Greeters

Greeters 10/06/18 to 01/27/19

Greetings! 

You have been invited to sign up as a Greeter from October through January. Please find a replacement for any dates you cannot serve when committed. 

Thank you for serving and God Bless! 

Created by:   St. Ambrose Parish
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Liturgical Ministry
10/20/2018 (Sat.) 29th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 29th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
PAMELA ZEBERLEIN
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
10/27/2018 (Sat.) 30th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 30th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
PAMELA ZEBERLEIN
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
11/03/2018 (Sat.) 31st Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 31st Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
11/10/2018 (Sat.) 32nd Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 32nd Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
11/17/2018 (Sat.) 33rd Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 33rd Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
11/24/2018 (Sat.) Solemnity of Our Lord, Jesus Christ  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
11/25/2018 (Sun.) Solemnity of Our Lord, Jesus Christ  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
12/01/2018 (Sat.) Advent 1  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
12/02/2018 (Sun.) Advent 1  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
12/08/2018 (Sat.) Advent 2  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
12/09/2018 (Sun.) Advent 2  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
12/15/2018 (Sat.) Advent 3  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
12/16/2018 (Sun.) Advent 3  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
12/22/2018 (Sat.) Advent 4  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
12/23/2018 (Sun.) Advent 4  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
12/29/2018 (Sat.) The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
12/30/2018 (Sun.) The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
01/05/2019 (Sat.) The Epiphany of the Lord   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
01/06/2019 (Sun.) The Epiphany of the Lord   8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
01/12/2019 (Sat.) The Baptism of the Lord  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
01/13/2019 (Sun.) The Baptism of the Lord  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Ferrara
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susie & Bill McNutt
01/19/2019 (Sat.) 2nd Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Grace Sperry
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 2nd Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeter (2)