Cantors

Cantors November and December

Greetings! 

You have been invited to sign up as a Cantor for November and December. Please find a replacement for any dates you cannot serve when committed. If you cannot find a replacement then call or text 801-209-3387 (Mr. Huntzinger) or email at [email protected] - it is important to notify him if you will not be able to serve, this gives time to find a replacement and plan for/adapt the liturgy celebrated.

Thank you for serving and God Bless! 

Created by:   St. Ambrose Parish
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MST) Liturgical Ministry
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11/07/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/14/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
12/26/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.