Cantors

Cantors 06/09/18 to 09/30/18

Greetings! 

You have been invited to sign up as a Cantor from June 09 to September 30. Please find a replacement for any dates you cannot serve when committed. If you cannot find a replacement then call or text 801-209-3387 (Mr. Huntzinger) or email at [email protected] - it is important to notify him if you will not be able to serve, this gives time to find a replacement and plan for/adapt the liturgy celebrated.

Thank you for serving and God Bless! 

Created by:   St. Ambrose Parish
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Liturgical Ministry
06/17/2018 (Sun.) 11th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
06/23/2018 (Sat.) Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
06/24/2018 (Sun.) Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
06/30/2018 (Sat.) 13th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/01/2018 (Sun.) 13th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
07/07/2018 (Sat.) 14th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/08/2018 (Sun.) 14th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/14/2018 (Sat.) 15th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/15/2018 (Sun.) 15th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
07/21/2018 (Sat.) 16th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 16th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
07/28/2018 (Sat.) 17th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 17th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
08/04/2018 (Sat.) 18th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 18th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
08/11/2018 (Sat.) 19th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 19th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/15/2018 (Wed.) Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/18/2018 (Sat.) 20th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 20th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
08/25/2018 (Sat.) 21st Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 21st Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
09/01/2018 (Sat.) 22nd Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 22nd Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
09/08/2018 (Sat.) 23rd Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 23rd Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.) 24th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 24th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
09/22/2018 (Sat.) 25th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 25th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
Richard Rathbun
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
Filling in holes In in town for. Feel free to bump me from this or any slot so Katie or Patrick can do it.
09/29/2018 (Sat.) 26th Sunday in OT  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 26th Sunday in OT  8:30am - 9:30am  

Cantor

 
Sarah Maland
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Cantor

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Cantor

 
Lina Barkey
©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home