Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Zion Lutheran Church Hopkins

Cleaning Team

  • Tasks Include: After each Service (Saturday 6:00 pm – Team A; Sunday 9:30 am – Team B) thoroughly sanitize the worship space, entryways, doors and restrooms (only upstairs restrooms will be available for use.)
  • Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!
Location: Zion Lutheran Church

Created by:   Bonnie Shelton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
Allan Johnson
Brian & Jane Lehman (2)
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
Allan Johnson
11/25/2020 (Wed.) 8:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
Allan Johnson
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
Allan Johnson
12/02/2020 (Wed.) 8:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Brian & Jane Lehman (2)
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
12/09/2020 (Wed.) 8:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Brian & Jane Lehman (2)
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
12/16/2020 (Wed.) 8:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Brian & Jane Lehman (2)
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Janie Damschen
12/24/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
11:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
12/25/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
Jennifer L Selander Selander (4)
Selanders
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Allan Johnson
01/02/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/09/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Jennifer L Selander Selander (4)
Selanders
01/10/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/16/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Clean Team Volunteers (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |