Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Counters

Counters Schedule for Fall/Winter 2021

Join us in a time to process Shalom's gifts. If you need training, NO PROBLEM! We have people to help along the way. Sign up below!

Created by:   Shalom Office
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Counters
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)

Counters (2)

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Counters (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |