Catholic Community Choir

Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Hi parents!  We are looking for volunteers to help chaperone our practices this season and we are hoping that everyone can take a turn.  We will need 2 parents for lead practices and 6 parents for full cast practices.  Your main roles will include door security, stage safety, an occasional bathroom run and overall help wherever needed.  It is very important that all chaperones stay and help during dismissal at each practice so that we can make sure all children are dismissed to their parents safely. If you are interested in helping and all spots are full, we could always use the extra help!  Thank you for all you do!

Location: Cardinal O'Hara High School

Created by:   Julie Garling
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Maryellen Oxner
Elisa Foster
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary T
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Markley
Krista Spadea
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary T
Sarah Markley
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Corey
Maria Schiff
Maryellen Oxner
Michelle O’Shea
Elisa Foster
Bonnie McGibney
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary T
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Maryellen Oxner
Elisa Foster
Jennifer Napier
Sam Ferkler
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Callahan
X-Hail Griswold
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
All slots filled
Liz Lain
Chrissy Dezzi
CHRISTINA HAMMOND
Michelle O’Shes
Elisa Foster
Laura Will
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Callahan
Tina Pugliese
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Tina Pugliese
Mary Callahan
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maureen Govan
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Callahan
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Corey
Maryellen Oxner
Elisa Foster
Sam Ferkler
Angela Babcock
Colleen Lesovitz
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maureen Govan
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Callahan
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maureen Govan
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Callahan
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Angela Babcock
Amy Milo
Joan Brandts
Michelle O'Shea
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
All slots filled
Maureen Govan
Therese Laphen
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:45pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Callahan
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 1:45pm - 4:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Maryellen Oxner
Elisa Foster
Angela Babcock
Michelle Manning
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 7:15pm  

Chaperone (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Angela Babcock
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 4:30pm - 7:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Jennifer Napier
Maryellen Oxner
Angela Babcock
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 7:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Maryellen Oxner
Angela Babcock
Therese Laphen
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 11:45am - 2:30pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Jennifer Napier
Angela Babcock
2:30pm - 5:15pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Angela Babcock
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 8:00pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Maryellen Oxner
Angela Babcock
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 8:00pm  

Chaperone (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kelly Corey
Elisa Foster
Jennifer Napier
Maryellen Oxner
Angela Babcock


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home